1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZU6559 - Share his profile
    • ZVZU6559

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZU6559 Last Online 17-Mar-18
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc, Doeacc O Level, Doeacc A Level (BCA Equivalent), BCA, BA from Delhi University
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very simple, less talkative (but not shy) and decent personality. By academics, i am MSc IT working as Senior Software Engineer in well global reputed American Product based company with package of 8+. My total work experience is almost 5 years.  
    Both of my parents are well educated, detailed info you may find out in other sections. My whole family is highly qualified and most of them are serving as gazetted rank and all are Delhi based. 
    About me, i have set my goals for my loving profession and for my family too, to make them feel better and provide them a respectful decent life style. I love to read biographies and success stories. it inspires me a lot when shit happens in daily life, or when your peers do what you didn't expect. I am not very devotional because i believe in karmas i think that's the thing who we really are. I love weekends and meet new people, make friends cause now these days developing PR is very important, and yeah that's the only break you get after whole week mess and i love to enjoy every bit of it by partying, gigs, shopping, food, movie and etc etc.  
    We are middle class family that reside in our own house (not just floor) in West Delhi  .Our roots are basically from Punjab, Amritsar. I don't know where exactly cause we have never been there.

    About his Family

    My mother is housewife and father is retired from CGDA Airforce. Both are well educated and had done lot of hard work that's why it has came up to my jeans too LOL!. Both hate to sit idle. They always indulge themselves in some task. My mother is B.Sc, B.Ed and was teacher, served in private/govt schools. She loves teaching, helping others and very devotional unlike me. My father is very devotional too, he loves to do sewa at local temple, its the part of his daily routine. At my home, from my paternal to maternal side everybody is govt. servant and most of them are gazetted officers. Because i am the only son and there is no responsibility on me they always want perfect match for me, when i say perfect it means girl should be tall, slim, professional and accept her new home as she left of her own. That's the only demand of them and mine too nothing else. We strongly believe the god has given us more than enough we deserve for.


    I have done my bachelors from Delhi University and parallel i have enrolled myself for DOEACC O Level and A Level(equivalent to BCA). After that MSc IT from PTU. I have done several ad-dons too, to boosts my CV with several Java technologies. I still like to study and learn new technologies and like to appear in certifications. Recently, i cleared IBM Websphere Commerce Suite certification to which i used to work currently. Its an eCommerce stack/tool in short and it is my working domain. I am planning for some more international certifications. These score sheets makes me happy and give me confidence and knowledge off course.


    I started my career with startup company named as GoldenBird Technologies Limited. I learned a lot there and hands on different technologies at the same time. But as long term plan i desperately wort hard to be Technical Architect. Because that is the person who is main pillar of every project. That's the person who is the designer of all software beauty. I love technology, it makes our life so ease and in long run for future reference i want to start something of my own and i am still trying too. After all our country has become entrepreneur hub. LOL!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanik Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Jagan Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      BA from Delhi University

    • Other PG Degree

      Doeacc O Level, Doeacc A Level (BCA Equivalent)

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      IBM Global Services India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories
    Favourites : Mein Kamf Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Walking dead, Game of throns, Prison break and Ashoka Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : The departed, Persuit of happiness, Gatzby, 300 and manymore Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : I tried Shahi Paneer and chicken curry , its good though. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Denmark (World's happiest country) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl which is from qualified family first, has its own desires to fulfill her dreams. I hate aimless people. She must know whet to do with her life not just 9-6 job making good money and that it. But on the other side she must be cultural, ethical and respect to younger ones too. After all i will do same with her family too off course. Its a lifetime bond within two family. That's all what i want.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:05 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles