1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXW2783 - Share his profile
    • ZWXW2783

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXW2783 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is jointly managed by me(mother) and my son.  
    Born in Kalka resident of Chandigarh is now working as a Business and H.R Consultant to schools and companies in Singapore , office situated in India, Bhutan and the Philippines running by the name of, Sgd Group of Consultants.  
    Also known to many as Brian, is a young entrepreneur from the city of Chandigarh, India. With a prosperous upbringing has always been a people person. He decided to take up his higher education in singapore and was awarded a bachelors’ degree in hospitality and business management (hons) by SHRM college Singapore. Soon after completion of his studies , he was hired by one of the top consultancy firm in singapore ett, after gaining an experience of about 1 year 6 months,and building a multitude of networks he decided to start up his own consultancy company(sgd group of consultants) which has now expanded to the countries like the Philippines and Bhutan with head office in india generating a profit of more than 12lcs per annum.(started company in 2013)

    About his Family

    A upper middle class family living with his parents and one sister ( Father Dr. Harvinder Sharma Govt. Employee working as Principal Govt Collage Kalka, And an International sitar performer annual income 15lcs..... Mother, Punam Sharma House Wife.. And Sister .. Nandita Sharma . Unmarried and studying.)


    I have completed my duel HONS degree in business management and hospitality and resort management  from SHRM Singapore. 
    Soon I after second year was appointed as a front office intern lecturer at the same collage.  
    Also participated in Collage Business Development meetings. 
    later during postgraduation 
    Was hired as an intern by the same organisation under the Business Development division


    Owner/Founder: Sgd Group Of Consultants, India 
    Founder/CEO: Drupthop Education and placement firm, Bhutan

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Eicher School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SHRM Singapore

    • PG College

      University of Wolverhamptom, UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Boss, Big Brother Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : ALL MARVEL production, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Continental , Chinese , Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore, Paris, Bhutan, Malee Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who could understand me and my need of travel as due to work have to travel a lot with in India and abroad. Supports me in difficult times(if any) and at the same time is not afraid to share her difficult times with me. Should be blunt enough to tell me on my face what she doesn't like. No introvert nature as I am very bold , fun loving guy as far as my nature is concerned. Most of all should love my parents as I would love and adore hers too. I don't expect her to leave her friends neither should she. Should be ready to travel along with me abroad when ever possible for vacations or work what so ever it may be. Don't mind her working after marriage. I am a kind of person who tends to improve my personality and build it all the time , it would be lovely if my better half would always help me to do same and and of course both together build each other . As it is said "A wedding dress is both an intimate and personal for a women, it

    • Age

      24 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kalka, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles