1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVY3401 - Share his profile
    • ZXVY3401

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 27-May-17
    • 47, 5' 4"
    • B.A, Diploma in civil engineering (incomplete)
    • Greater Noida & Ghaziabad
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Senior journalist, tv panelist, political analyst & columnist. 
    having no kids. 
    I am self-made and self-destroyed down-to-earth person. 
    Editor in A reputed newspaper's web edition and editor of news portal Hastakshep. 
    I believe in "Simple living and high thinking". 
    I hail from simple, sober and far from show-off family. 
    एक सभ्य सुसंस्कृत परिवार से हूँ। हर आदमी स्वयं को भला मानुष ही समझता है, सो मैं भी स्वयं को भला मानुष ही समझता हूँ। 
    I prefer simple , dowry less court marriage. I don't believe in show off. 
    Only serious and sincere persons who are really interested in early marriage should contact. Time-passers, please excuse. 
    For matching the horoscopes, my birth details are as following: 
    Time of birth: 5:45am 
    Place of Birth: Budaun(Uttar Pradesh)

    About his Family

    My parents were educationists.My mother was lecturer in an Inter College in Budaun. 
    Elder sister is unmarried,foreign language specialist working with an MNC. M.A. M.Phil. in Sanskrit, Hindi. 
    Younger sister is HR Professional, happily married having one child. She studied in ex. USSR. 
    दिखावे और बनावटपूर्ण व्यवहार से परे एक सभ्य सुसंस्कृत परिवार।


    BA., I have 25 years experience in journalism. Diploma in civil engineering(incomplete)


    senior journalist , TV panelist , Political analyst, Columnist 
    Editor Online edition- Deshbandhu 
    Running own newsportal" Hastakshep"

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      christian higher secondary school, budaun

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      NMSN Dass College, Budaun

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in civil engineering (incomplete)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Hastakshep.com & Deshbandhu daily newspaper

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sanadhya Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    She should be of adjusting nature and mature enough to understand the importance and mamaintaining the relations in a family. Must be family oriented,having no kids. Or 1 small kid, not a teenager or of above age.

    • Age

      41 to 48 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India, Canada, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Gurgaon, Faridabad, Bhopal, Haldwani, Indore, Dehradun

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bihari, Haryanvi, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Marathi, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles