1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRT9337 - Share his profile
    ZYRT9337
    • ZYRT9337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYRT9337 Last Online 26-Apr-18
    • 40, 5' 7"
    • M.D., Other
    • New Delhi & Jhunjhunun
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     हैलो सभी को मेरी नमस्ते यह प्रोफाइल मैने अपने दोस्त के लिए बनाई है उसने पढ़ाई तो एम.डी मैडीसिन में की है पर वह अपना फैमिली व्यपार चलाता है । बड़ा अच्छा व नेक इनसान है उसके लिए मुझे एक एसी लड़की की तलाश है जो इसे अपना दोस्त व जीवन साथी समझते हुए अपना बना सके ।

    About his Family

    मेरे दोस्त  जयपुर का रहने वाला था।  एक हादसे में उसका पूरा परवर ख़त्म हो गया।  इस समय वो मेरे साथ अमृतसर में रहता है। 3 साल से अकेला  है। में उसका दोस्त  उसके लिए एक ऐसा जीवन साथी ढूढ़ने की कोशिश कर रहा हु जो उस दोस्त बन कर साथ निभा सके सेरा दोस्त बहुत ही समझदार ओर साथ निभाने वाल  है मैं इसके लिए जीवन साथी की तलाश में हू

    Education

    my Friend Study in M.D Medicine. But this time working in family business
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      St. Xavier\'s Senior Secondary School, Jaipur,

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Sawai ManSingh Medical College (SMS Medical College)

    • PG College

      M.D Medicine

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Marwari Brahman

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      khedwal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : जिवंत कथाएँ व खोज खबर पढ़ने का शौकीन Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    डिस्कवरी चैनल उसका पसंदीदा था Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : डिस्कवरी चैनल उसका पसंदीदा था Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : उसे खाने में खीर हलुवा और नान बहुत पसंद थे Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    वह जयपुर का रहने वाला था। एक हादसे में उसका पूरा परवर ख़त्म हो गया है वह अब अकेला बच गया है। इस समय वो मेरे साथ अमृतसर में रहता है। 1 साल से अकेला रहने के कारण वो अक्सर उदास रहता है। में उसका दोस्त उसके लिए एक ऐसा जीवन साथी ढूढ़ने की कोशिश कर रहा हु जो उसे समझे बाकि सब डिटेल मेने दे ही दी है।

    • Age

      20 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Punjab,Kolkata, Agra, Ajmer, Alwar, Asansol, Bikaner, Bundi, Chaibasa, Chandigarh, Churu, Daman, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Deoghar, Dwarka , Ghaziabad, Haldwani, Haridwar, Jaipur, Kota, Meerut, Nainital, Noida, Pithoragarh, Ratangarh, Saharanpur, Shahjahanpur, Siliguri , Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Arya Vysya- All, Banik- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Andhra- All, Brahmin Dravida- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Utkal- All, Kayastha- All, Maratha- All, Mudaliar- All, Patil- All, Sindhi- All

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 09th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhukho, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 13, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles