1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVZ4493 - Share his profile
    ZYVZ4493
    • ZYVZ4493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYVZ4493 Last Online 23-May-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Agra
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from UP Father is ayurvedic vaidhyacharaya I am self confident and independent as well I am living in agra doing manufacturing of business of hing . I am properietor of business Anjali pharma . I am little emotional and sensitive kind of person. I always concerned about family . My hobbies are watching movies , READING BOOKS, Listening music And shopping I always focused to my growth personoly and professionaly to. I also understand the problem of anyone. I respect every one . I do not cheat any kind of person this is my especiality. I HATE THOSE PERSON WHO CHEATED. IF some body recieve my proposol for marriage. My thinking is high. If some one have cheated to me I cannot tolerate this Any type of situation i trying to solve every kind of situation I face dificulties . this is my viwes My family is good No body will be wrong proof about my family so I reouest every one dont cheated anyone in any kind of situation . I doing work hard. keeping silence. My personal experionce of my life is that Iwas support to who are not eligible . I were obedient self respect and give respect to . every person . I am looking my life partner is handsome respected my parents . I also promise those parents who see life partner for their daughters I gave no problem . I am only single child of my parents Meri parvarish bahut hi achi tareeke se hui hai . I have no demand. My capital is my life partner. I am polite attitude simple person . Broad minded

    About his Family

    My father is ayurvediacharya vaidhya and who see tripical patients. my mother is home maker and grand mother no brother and sister. I am only one children of my parents .

    Education

    I was completed post graduation MBA from agra and one year diploma in financial accounting. 
    

    Occupation

    Past 1 year working experience of assistant account in reputed firm. Now doing manufacturing of business of hing in anjali pharma. I am properietor of anjali pharma. company. Single owner of business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      C.B.S.E New delhi.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Agra College Agra

    • PG College

      Rbs college of agra.khandari

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Sanadya

    • Gothra

      bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : india today Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    cid kapilsharma show. savdhan india. cid sasural simar ka. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mumbai . Goa mussorie shimla udaipur . jaipur agra Dharamshala nanital . aurangabad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my LIfe partner is very handsome beautiful highly educate her parents is also qualified . i am rahulsharma i am hard working. poliete attitude i am simple living and high thinking . My quality is one we respect all of us.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh,Bhiwani , Faridabad, Gurgaon, Indore, Jaipur, Rohtak, Sahibganj, Surat, Udaipur, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Manager, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles