1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV1901 - Share his profile
    • ZVAV1901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAV1901 Last Online today
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Hoshiarpur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a renowned industrialist family. We are a cultured, educated & liberal family. Running industries, living in our own house in a posh locality of Hoshiarpur.  
    Profession: Manufacturer of Power tillers (15 hp tractors), tractor parts, electric vehicles. 
    Seeking alliance for our only son--tall, fair, handsome & caring.  
    His hobbies are reading, surfing, music, basket ball & traveling . Having younger sister married in an affluent family an year ago.We are actually looking for beautiful, fair, cultured & educated girl from a cultured family . Being only son , but running 3 industries , ( An industry of manufacturing e, rickshaws is our new launch getting great success) We\'ll  prefer to have partner for our son having an MBA or engineer or ca qualification so that she can cooperate with our son but its optional.

    About his Family

    Father: Sh Pradeep Gupta, a business man.  
    Mother : Geeta Gupta, a housewife. We are nuclear family. Prateik is our only son.  
    One younger sister, married an year ago in a ln affluent family of Dehradoon. 
    Tayaji: business man in Dehradoon 
    Tayaji: A leading advocate in Hoshiarpur 
    Maternal uncle (mamaji) is a leading doctor (heart specialist) of Phagwara running his own hospital.


    Done Dual MBA (finance & marketing), Certified stock market analyst, Ceritified Project manager, Certified ERP specialist.


    Actively involved in family business of manufacturing. Having properties in Hoshiarpur, Chandigarh & Dehradoon. Actively involved in stock markets.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Joseph Convent School Hoshiarpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt. Degree College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hoshiarpur Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Magazine & latest books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News channels & reality show & chat shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Golf, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I don't cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mostly Out of India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    genuinely fair beautiful slim

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Abohar , Agra, Ambala, Amritsar, Anantapur, Baddi, Bagaha, Bangalore, Bargarh, Bathinda, Bikaner, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Dalhousie, Faridabad, Faridkot, Fatehpur, Fazilka, Ferozepur , Gangapur City, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gulmarg, Gurdaspur, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hoshiarpur, Jabalpur, Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jam Nagar , Kanpur, Kapurthala, Karnal , Kasauli, Kolkata, Kurukshetra, Makrana, Malerkotla, Malout, Mandi, Mandi Dabwali, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moga, Mohali, Moradabad, Muktsar, Mysore, Nabha, Nahan, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Pathankot, Patiala, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajkot, Rajpura, Rampur, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Rourkela, Saharanpur, Saharsa, Salem, Sangrur , Shimla, Sikar, Sirsa, Solan, Sonepat , Surat, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bhandari, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kamboj, Kashyap, Khatri, Koli, Naidu, Nair- All, Nepali, Rajput Garhwali, Saini, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Himachali, Kashmiri, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Others

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles