1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAR2043 - Share his profile
    • ZUAR2043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAR2043 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.Sc, M.A
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I invested significant time to introduce myself on this platform. Please have a cursory look before you initiate contact. No lies or any sort of exaggeration. 
     Education/professional qualification –  
    •	Sub-inspector in Delhi Police. It is non-transferable job. I love my job. Cleared CGL twice, but unfortunately could not get Delhi zone, so did not join.  
    •	Completed Bsc. Pursuing regular LLB from Delhi University with department permission.  
    •	Simultaneously competing for judiciary and UPSC exams. 
    My Family –  
    •	Gotras -- Chahal, hooda and chauda-rana.  
    •	Family origins in Sonepat/Rohtak district in Haryana but well-settled in Delhi since more than 35 years. Currently residing in RohiniSmall family. One brother in college. Both my sister and brother-in-law are engineers and settled abroad Very simple family with no show-off.  
    •	Well-educated family with a modern outlook. (Dad retired Central Govt. Gazetted officer. Mom -- BA, Bed.) 
    •	Family status is middle class Ancestral land and property in Delhi/Haryana.  
    •	Minimal interference of my parents in my personal life choices. 
    •	As my sister lives offshore, we miss her presence a lot. So, you will be welcomed as a daughter and not a daughter-in-law.  
    •	No demand from my family. Simple marriage is most welcomed. 
     About me :- 
    •	Very Liberal & Open minded 
    •	Soft-spoken with loads of patience.  
    •	Active listener and strongly believe in open communication between partners.  
    •	No smoke, no drink.  
    •	I think I look better than an average Joe. But since beauty is just a perception, you need to check out me personally before you reach on your own conclusion. I don’t like taking my own selfies/pictures. So, don’t judge me too harsh on basis of pics.  
    My passions – 
    •	Keeping my body toned, eating healthy.  
    •	Travelling  
    •	Voracious reader and a flair for writing,  
    •	Watching documentaries and world cinema.  
    •	(There are much more like learning Urdu, teaching kids, spending time with animals and birds, sleeping in winters, long drive etc etc but I hardly get enough time)  
    Preferences (but not mandatory):-  
    •	Girl’s family based in NCR/Haryana 
    •	A girl with matching height and pleasing personality  
    A request ---  
    •	Marriage is a sanctimonious ritual. So, please don’t disparage it by being dishonest in initial phase itself.   
    •	Please set aside your preconceived bad notions about police department. Not everyone conforms to the stereotypes prevailing in the minds of general public. 
    •	Without any hesitation and inhibition, the girl can also directly call/watsapp me to have her queries resolved. In fact, I would really appreciate if you really take initiative to contact me first. Nevertheless, I can also provide my dad mobile no incase your dad wants to contact my dad.  
    Kindly don’t contact me:- 
    •	If you are not serious for 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 31, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles