1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZT9723 - Share his profile
    • RZT9723

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RZT9723 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, Biotechnology, B.Sc, Microbiology
    • Mathura
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     HI there, Presently working as Asst Professor in Biotech Dept of reputed private university in Aligarh. I completed my PhD work from  DIPAS (DRDO), Delhi. Friends describe me cool, easy-going,  fun-loving, treveloholic, also spiritual by nature . I am down to earth with simple living n high thinking and respect family values. For me, nothing is impossible and with this belief, I want to ascend the stairs of success. I am looking for my better half who is intelligent, fun-loving and who understand the value of each relation in family. To me, marriage is a lifetime commitment with a true partner, sharing everything happily at each stage of life. I assure , I will be her Mr perfect and will be very supporting to her with optimistic approach during ups & down in the life.

    About his Family

    I belong to middle class family with moderate value. We are 3 brothers and 2 sister. Father is retired from army and mother is housewife. 1 sister (LL.B.) is married and younger sister is a school teacher (M.Sc Botany) in reputed CBSE school. Brother than this just completed his graduation this year and is preparing for govt job. Youngest brother is pursuing B.Tech after diploma in Civil Engg. and is temporary involved in reputed event management companies.


    Master in biotechnology from Jamia Milia Islamia, delhi in 2009. 
    Qualified GATE 2009 & CSIR-(JRF) 2008 and CSIR-UGC NET (LS) 2010. 
    PhD from Defence Institute of Physiology & Allied Science (DRDO), Delhi. 
    M.Sc. Biotech from Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi 
    B.Sc. Microbiology from Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra. 
    Schooling from Army School, Mathura Cantt.


    Presently Working as Assistant Professor in Mangalayatan University, Aligarh. 
    In future, I would like to see myself engaged in teaching as established faculty in reputed govt university. I am also determined to qualify civil services, motivating my better half for the same in future. Otherwise, I also have many entrepreneurship ideas germinating in my mind.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Army School, Mathura Cantt

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr B. R. Ambedkar University, AGRA

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      .Mangalayatan University, Aligarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Baba saheb Ambedkar books. Chetan bhagat\'s best selling books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with kapil,News..and...Discovery..animal.planet. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Lord of the rings August Rush Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : I can cook all type of indian food..But I would like if my would be serve me her handmade tastier food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly areas of India and Coastal regions. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Tall , beautiful, sensible, mature, fun loving

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Software Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 21, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:44 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles