1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRY9147 - Share his profile
    • RRY9147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRY9147 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech, Masters of Business Administration, B.E/B.Tech, PG Diploma Embedded and VLSI Design
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is Polite, Courteous, Caring, Understanding, Decent and Well Mannered. He believes in Traditional Family Values and has been Good in Academics. He is Well educated, fun loving, and understands family values, Co-operative, supportive with positive outlook and has respect for Elders. 
    All his Education has been in Delhi with Schooling at Bal Bharti Public School,  Sir Ganga Ram Marg, New Delhi  and Engineering at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - GGSIPU, Dwarka, New Delhi.

    About his Family

    We are Simple Srivastava Family from Allahabad, UP and settled at Delhi for more than 30 yrs. We are well educated close knit Business Family. We have our Own House, Office, Car and other infrastructure in Delhi. We require Girl with similar mindset to settle in our family. Father is Retired, has been in Business and Mother is Housewife, earlier participated in Family Business, now a sweet homemaker and takes care of Family Affairs. Younger Sister Completed BCA and Pursuing MCA from IGIT, Delhi. Elder Sister and Jija Ji are MCA, married and well settled in Singapore.


    M.Tech (Information Technology) - USIT, GGSIPU, Dwarka, Delhi 
    MBA - USMS, GGSIPU, Dwarka, Delhi 
    Best Research Paper Award on Android at International Conference, IRNET Bangalore 
    PG Diploma (Embedded and VLSI Design) - CDAC, Noida 
    B.Tech. (Electronics and Communication) - MAIT, GGSIPU, Rohini, Delhi


    Business Consultant in MNC handling client Delhi Metro Rail Corporation

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bal Bharti Public School, Sir Ganga Ram Marg, Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, Rohini, New Delhi

    • PG College

      University School of Information Technology, GGSIPU Campus, Dwarka, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Diploma Embedded and VLSI Design

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters of Business Administration

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 States, You Can Win, Moby Dick, Tom Sawyer, Adventures of HuckleBerry Finn Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Siya Ke Ram, Comedy Nights with Kapil, Om Namah Shivay, Crime Patrol, Savdhaan India, Tu Mera Hero, Ek Ladki Suhaani Si Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Special 26, OMG, Holiday, Dus, Youngistaan, Rajneeti, Mohabbatein, Nadiya Ke Paar, 3 IdiotsSaugandh, Sangram, Laadla, Arjun Pandit, Indra - The Tiger, Aparichit,Salt, Titanic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Paneer Ki Kheer, Sandwich, Tea Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore, Shimla , Mussorie, Darjeeling, ooty, Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Singapore

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles