1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAZ3633 - Share his profile
    ZAAZ3633
    • ZAAZ3633

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZAAZ3633 Last Online 03:30 AM
    • 54, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A, Diploma in Computer Applications in Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Cheers! I am from New Mumbai. Right now Im employed with a medium-sized construction company in New Mumbai 3 kms away from my Flat and expect to switch over to a petroleum company shortly.  I worked in India Iraq Bahrain the Sultanate of Oman the U.A.E. Qatar and Algeria. I traveled more than 10 countries either in connection with job or as traveller. By the blessings of God I am monetarily more or less comfortable and want to lead an easy conjugal life having nice Air-conditioned Flat roughly costing IRs. 50 Lakhs in Grand Building Complex having Lawn Gymnasium Swimming pool etc. at New Mumbai.  I got lot of imported house-hold items + IT-related educational items too. If my life-partner intends for higher computer courses or some other courses she can have my second Laptop computer. . 
    I did Business Management (Incomplete) from UNESCO-affiliated course Paris France and some Computer courses from Mumbai and Abu Dhabi U.A.E.  
    I am basically cosmopolitan by nature elegant and having pleasing personality. I am confident responsible organized trustworthy smart physically active witty extrovert caring and adjustable. I am non-smoker and non-alcoholic. I believe in hard work and intend to lead a peaceful conjugal life. I am independent and having no responsibility. I am 5\'5\'\' with whitish complexion towards white.  I look much younger of my age. I am cosmopolitan by nature. Age Caste Religion etc. are immaterial. Willing to get married as early as possible.  
    SINGH RASHII would appreciate to have your SINCERE + SERIOUS + SHARP RESPONSE. 
    About my Family [Edit]  
    We are Kayastha (Hinduism) by caste and belong to a reputed Land-lord family. My grand-father was Vice Principal and teaching English and Arithmetic subjects 60 - 70 years back in a very reputed school now college. School/college is still in existence having more than 125 years old. My father was Senior Government official in District Collector Office and my mother a School Teacher. My brother is Senior Health Safety & Environment Engineer posted at Dubai U.A.E. One of my maternal cousins is Scientist in U.S.A and other maternal Brother-in-law was Scientist in Bhabha Atomic Research Centre. Some are settled in U.S.A. U.K. & New Zealand. Almost everyone in the family are settled comfortably and in dignified position in their own capacity.' 

    About his Family

    See above please' 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Haridas Seminary

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      K B College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Computer Applications in Mumbai

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      PRASAD

    • Gothra

      KAYSHYAP

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Humour, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    News Channel English / Hindi, Kaun Banega Crorepati, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Amitabh Bachchan's movies, James Bond movies, Romantic movies, Classical movies etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese
    I Cook : I know moderate cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations, Sceneric places, Historically importance places, Science and Art Museums Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an affectionate, cheerful and educated Life-Partner having good understanding who believes in moderate family-life and simple matrimonial formalities. It will be nice if she knows cooking. I want to lead a moderate conjugal life. By the blessings of God, I am monetarily comfortable. I am cosmopolitan by nature. Age, Caste, Religion etc. are immaterial. Willing to get married as early as possible.

    • Age

      24 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Nepal, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , , , , , Sikkim/ Nepali, ,

    • Education

      BCA

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles