1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARU7380 - Share his profile
    • ZARU7380

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARU7380 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Gurgaon & Bareilly
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     about me in nutshell:  
    i see myself as a self-made progressive person with simple and affectionate persona. keeps cerebral matured thoughts where my actions/decisions are always a testament to it. i like traveling spending time with friends trekking skating trying different cuisines running & weight training.   
    down to earth no matter how many phases up\'s in life and expect the similar traits in my life partner. like to travel and a foodie too but at the same time i am fitness conscious and always like to keep myself fit toned and well balanced.  
    currently working as a program manager in product development & technology with leading e-commerce mnc hq in gurgaon; received several accolades and recognition throughout my professional as well as educational tenure. youngest program manager in the org/industry. 
    hobby: oil paintings on canvas portraits & abstract. have been painting since my childhood & is widely appreciated/recognized. working to pilot my hobby as a side business in form of live exhibitions & online technology platform (without impacting/compromising profession).  
    about my family: i am a single child and consider myself lucky to be blessed with awesome parents sweet family cousins & some lifelong friends around. i consider my parents as pillars of my success who just have not done my upbringing well but have always inspired me to be a good human being as well. we are open minded cheerful & happy family of 3 at present (me mom & dad) and enthusiastically waiting for another addition to the family who would be my better half/soulmate & ofcourse a daughter to my parents.  
    late grandfather was a district inspector of schools (dios) 
    dad: had his own business & now leading a retired joyous & happy life. 
    mother: working as manager with central bank of india bareilly  
    parents are currently staying in bareilly. 
    we belong to a reputed kayastha family where my immediate uncles are vice president retd director of reputed mnc in abroad (dubai & us); famous educator & founder of one of the reputed international cbse school of delhi 
    quite liberal in terms of accepting different cultures so caste is not a bar. pretty open to certain hindu sub-castes only (within kayastha/kshatriya/brahmins/khatri/punjabi/bania with roots attached preferably to india north)'

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Completed my MBA in 2011 Batch from reputed Tier-2 B-School, and since then I am working. Did my BS from Bangalore University (Dayananda Sagar Institutions), & Schooling from missionary convent School Bareilly.


    Program Manager in Product Development & Technology with leading E-Commerce MNC HQ in Gurgaon

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bishop Conrad Sr Sec School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Leading ecommerce firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : \'Kite Runner\' & \'Thousand Splendid Sun\' by Khalid Hosseini\'Comma\' by Robin Cook\'If God Was a Banker\'\'Alchemist\' by Paulo Coelho\'Tell me your Dreams\' by Sydney Sheldon Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Old Epic (Malgudi Days) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Weight training, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    There isn't any immovable predefined framework of preferences as such & more depends upon mutual compatibility, however, would be great to have characteristics (as mentioned below): Cheerful & beautiful girl with simplicity; & good family values who believes in lifelong commitment with mutual trust. We should compliment each other in many aspects & not just looks. Can hold on each others dreams/aspirations to make a happy go lucky couples, & best friend forever. With progressive thinking, value each persons space, forms up a mutual sustenance during all times, and full sharing of everything: Love, joys, aspirations, downfalls, all of it!

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MDS, MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles