1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUV9125 - Share his profile
    • ZUUV9125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUV9125 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech
    • United Kingdom
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for taking the time and reading my profile.  
    I think it’s better to discuss this over a cup of coffee rather than staring on the screen reading thru paragraphs; but till then this might provide a brief insight. 
    I was born in Mumbai where I completed my schooling; and moved to London in 2005 and helped household finances starting work early from the age of 18. I completed Chemical Engineering from UCL – London in 2013 and currently working in the investment banking division at Deustche Bank. I also have an e-commerce business which I work on after work. My parents are originally from Lucknow and Kanpur and I do tend to visit India often. 
    My friends say I do tend to live life on the edge and I do have a funny bone. I like travelling as it’s a break from your monotonous life and love exploring different cultures. Europe, Australia, India, Singapore done but so many more to go. I am also a gym enthusiast, love squash and recently completed a 100km marathon for charity. I like uniqueness in where I travel, in the work I do and I love being around people. 
    I am looking for someone who is a people’s person and doesn’t shy away from socialising and she should know hoe to enjoy life.  

    About his Family

    We are a well-respected Kayasta Family and our family roots belong to a native place Farrukhabad in UP, India. we migrated to the UK in 2005 and are now settled in UK. Our family is well grounded close-knit and independent Hindu Family. We as a family are well-educated and open-minded and have done brilliantly well for ourselves both professionally and personally with great emphasis on our children’s education and family values. 
    Father: Retired, UK (Nanihal: Lucknow, UP, India). 
    Mother: Retired, UK (Nanihal: Kanpur, UP, India). 
    Dadaji: Retired as Station Director from All India Radio (Passed away) 
    Nanaji: Sr. Sales Tax Advocate, Kanpur, UP, INDIA (Passed away) 
    Bua: Scientist (Professor in Physics) Indian Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswer, India, 
    Phupaji: Scientist (Professor in Physics) Indian Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswer, India.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University College London

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Deutsche Bank

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Qawalis, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, S.E Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My ideal partner would be... The one who know to give space and enjoy the same. I am looking for an ideal girl who would take care of me and my house well. Should be tall, fair, intelligent and smart to suit my personality. I have strong beliefs in Hindu culture and Tradition, so I am looking for someone who can understand me.... can take care of my parents... yes, of course she should be well educated, presentable, should have family values, be loving caring and very soft at heart. I believe if both of us are matured enough to understand our responsibility to have very good relationship and marriage. We may share a better life and great family. Choosing a right life partner with right attitude and right balance in my life is important. Very important trustworthy. Hope my princess would be reading this love you xx.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles