1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWU7497 - Share his profile
    • ZWWU7497

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWU7497 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Bareilly
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Son is working with Mercedes-Benz Research and Development  as Principal Consultant(software). In past he has worked with IBM and TCS. 
    He has done his B.tech from G.B Pantnagar University(Government College in Uttaranchal), and his schooling from ICSE board 
    He is smart, witty,understanding, responsible,humorous and has a great adjusting personality. 
    He is looking for girl who can be his best friend in due course of his life,and we are looking for girl a having a balance of traditional values and modern outlook and last but not least our second daughter. He has deep respect for women, elders and love for young one\'s. 
    His interest are dancing,cooking,theater,trekking, swimming,watching movies and traveling.He has performed  dance and theater shows in Bangalore following his interest.  
    He is responsible towards his career and has already invested in real-estate in Bangalore by buying his own flat. 
    We hail from Bareilly ,(U.P). We are small family having two children. The elder sister is software engineer ,happily married and settled in Bangalore. our son-in law is working in Flipkart as senior project manager. Myself ( father)  working on post of Deputy General Manager(DGM) at Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited( IFFCO ).  
    Son Astro Details : 
    DOB : 11 JUNE 1987 
    TIME : 10.10 AM,Place : Phulpur(District Allahabad,U,P) 
    Salary : 19 lpa 
    Wishing you all the very best for your son-in-law search. 

    About his Family

    We hail from Bareilly ,U.P. We are small family having two children. The elder sister is Software engineer ,happily married and settled in Bangalore. Our son-in law is working in Flipkart(Bangalore) as Senior Project Manager. I (Nishant's father) am working on post of Deputy General Manager at IFFCO (Currently posted in IFFCO Paradeep,Orissa) and my wife is qualified as M.Sc ,B.Ed.


    Electronics and Communication Engineering


    Principal Consultant .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hartmann College ,Bareilly

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Technology ,G.B Pant University of Agriculture and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Mercedes-Benz Research and Development India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    himym,FRIENDS,2.5 men ,big bang theory, house of cards,americans, prison break,breaking bad,24,battle star galactica,tvf series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Bowling
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe,SA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who can be my son's best friend in due course of his life,and we as parents are looking for girl a having a balance of traditional values and modern outlook and last but not least our second daughter.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Phulpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles