1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYZ7129 - Share his profile
    ZZYZ7129
    • ZZYZ7129

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZYZ7129 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi & Sasaram
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are looking for a Mangalik Srivastava girl from a polite and down to earth family having faith in Indian traditions and values.  
     
    A blend of a Software Professional and a Business Manager, Kinshuk is running his own private limited company which is one of India's leading game development companies, He is a younger son of the family. His father has recently retired from a senior position in the Govt of India and his mother is a former Govt teacher and a housewife by choice. He has an elder brother and a younger sister. He is a very creative and ambitious person. His attributes include perseverance, commitment, creativity, hard work and passion.  
     
    He is a first generation entrepreneur in the family, having started a game development company in 2011. His company is an industry leader in India and has won many awards, both national and international. He is a postgraduate in Global Business from SRCC, Delhi University (North Campus). After his education, he worked with a reputed IT MNC for 3 years as Manager (Marketing & Community) until he started his own private limited company in gaming. He is actively involved with the open source, IT, and entrepreneurial sectors in North India. He is also an active contributor to the Mozilla Foundation and helps build a better Internet.  
     
    He is a man of many interests and wisdom. He likes to read and write Indology, history and culture, society at large and socio-political development across the globe. He is an independent musician and has an electronic band called Ctrl Alt Delhi. He used to be a prolific blogger, writing for many prestigious publications like Hindustan Times and MakeUseOf. He is a thought leader, a mentor and a visionary in his industry, helping push game development forward in India.  
     
    We are a closely knit family. We value relationships. We have mutual respect for each other and encourage every member of our family to pursue their ambitions and be purposeful in life.  
     
    We are looking for a Mangalik girl from a family having strong faith in Indian cultural heritage, traditions and values, who can be an able partner to him in his journey and together they build and live a healthy and meaningful life. We would prefer a Hindu Kayastha, preferably Srivastava, family. 
     
    His earning described below is based on his regular salary drawn for himself from his company.

    About his Family

    Father is retired as a senior official in Govt. of India. Elder brother is a Project Manager in Infosys and is posted in UK. Younger sister is pursuing PhD in Medicine and we are looking for a suitable groom for her as well.

    Education

    PGD (Global Business Operations) from SRCC, University of Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    I am founder of one of India's leading game development studio, having released critically acclaimed games over the last five years. We have worked with major platforms and international partners to make cutting edge and successful games. 
     
    Before starting my own company, I worked with an IT MNC for 3 years as their head of digital marketing, building the entire division from the ground up.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research

    • PG College

      SRCC, University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sasaram, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a Hindu Kayastha, preferably Srivastava, family and a slim, fair, family-oriented and well-educated girl who believes in the Indian tradition and values.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad, Sahibabad, Lucknow, Bhopal, Patna, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Muzaffarpur, Bettiah, Ranchi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, CS, BBA, MDS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles