New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YYVX6897 - Share his profile
    • YYVX6897

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YYVX6897 Last Online 14-Jul-18
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • High School
    • United Arab Emirates & Dehradun
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Khatik
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     iam from uttrakhand iam verry honest caring and loving charming and friendly persion and positive attitude i enjoy my life ........

    About his Family

    i love my family  may dad and my mom love you show much  my family have my 3 sisters three of married  my father is a shopkeeper and my mother is a housewife


    h.m diploma  and high school  m.p.g collage mussoorie {U.k}


    iam i am currently working in united arab emirates  Hotel  Millennium and copthorne at chelse   as  chef the  cuisine.......2012 to till,,,,, now before i was working,, delhi mumbai,.,  goa ,, gujarat  my career journey binging verry,, tuff,, hard,, and challenging  now i am verry happy with my work   thanksssssssssss

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      m.p.g mussoorie

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Organization Name

      Hotel millennium

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : new papeer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    big boos Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : 3 idiot,s Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stastion Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    beautiful good looking caring about me and my family

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Married, Awaiting Divorce, Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ahom, Mahindra, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Soni, Meena , Gupta, Sutar, Kamboj, Kahar, Maratha- All, Agri, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Bania- All, Aggarwal, Agamudayar, Kashyap, Rajput Kumaoni, Maravar, Bhandari, Adi Andhra, Ad Dharmi, Adi Karnataka, Ambalavasi, Khandayat, Khatri, Sindhi Larai, Rajput Negi, Hindu: Bhatia, Kurmi, Mahajan, Garhwali, Kadava patel, Brahmin Maithil, Maratha, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Kumaoni, Bania, Brahmin Mohyal, Hindu: Arora, Nepali, Rajput Garhwali, Khatri- All, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Yadav/Yadava, Mehra, Aggarwal- All, Marwari- All, Brahmin Modh, Khatik, Mathur, Rajput- All, Adi Dravida, Patel- All, Mahar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Manipuri, Panchal, Chaudary, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Prajapati, Rawat, Maurya, Nair- All, Brahmin Nagar, Oswal, Kshatriya- All, Patel, Thakur, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput, Kayastha, Ahir, Marwari, Mahisya, Kshatriya, Hindu: Others, Brahmin- All, Vaishnav- All, Scheduled Caste, Brahmin Audichya, Shwetamber, Chhetri, Brahmin Garhwali, Kushwaha, Patel Kadva

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Bengali, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Sindhi, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Trade School, Diploma, High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Dehra Dun District, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles