1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVS7231 - Share his profile
    • ZUVS7231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVS7231 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Lucknow
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am glad you chose to visit my profile. 
    I am a simple hard working and dedicated guy who respects family values. My close ones describe me as an outgoing person who enjoys intellectually stimulating conversations. Passionate about work I am equally connected to my family and try to maintain a good work-life balance. Exploring different destinations blogging football and spending quality time with family & friends are a few things that truly make me happy. 
    Born and raised in Lucknow I did my schooling from La Martiniere Lucknow and Masters in Management from Lucknow University. Presently I run a successful franchise of Maruti Suzuki. 
    My father is also in the same business as me and my mother is an excellent homemaker. My younger sister works as a Jewellery Designer in Aryamond. 
    I am seeking an educated girl who has either done her Masters or Bachelors and would appreciate if she is a working professional. Horoscope matching is an important criterion. 
    Thanks for dropping by and if you wish to take things ahead do get in touch.

    About his Family

    My father is also in the same business as me and my mother is an excellent homemaker. My younger sister works as a Jewellery Designer in Aryamond.


    I did my schooling from La Martiniere Lucknow and Masters in Management from Lucknow university.


    Presently I run a successful franchise of Maruti Suzuki.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Lucknow

    • PG College

      University of Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Sports - Outdoor, Blogging
    Latest film songs, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Paulo Coelho, immortals of meluha, Eric brene Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    How it\'s made, MasterChef,impractical jokers Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : action,comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    like to explore Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Faridkot, Sri Ganga Nagar, Chandigarh, Lucknow, Chhindwara, Bathinda, Mohali, Saharanpur, Burhanpur, Noida, New Delhi, Rohtak, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Patiala, Jaipur, Jhansi, Bhopal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Mahajan, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Gaur, Rajput- All, Maheshwari, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Bhumihar, Sindhi, Yadav/Yadava, Chaudary, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Hindu: Others, Bania- All, Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Marwari, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Sindhi

    • Manglik


    • Education

      CA, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, CFA, BDS, MDS, M.E/M.Tech, Other, B.Pharma, ML/LLM, M.Sc, B.Arch, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., M.A, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Software Professional, Doctor, Others, Project Manager - IT, HR Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Businessperson, Research Professional, Not working, Interior Designer, Consultant, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Education Professional, Sales Professional, Teacher, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles