New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXV0265 - Share his profile
    ZVXV0265
    • ZVXV0265

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZVXV0265
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Others & Amritsar
    • Govt. - Admin Professional
    • Hindu: Khatri, Khanna
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    I' the Father am a Businessman Man. His Mother is a Homemaker. He is the ONLY Son. Lord Shiva's grace and magnanimity, we own two residential houses in Amritsar.

    Education

    He has done his graduation in engineering i.e.  B.Tech from the very prestigious institute of National Importance i.e.  National Institute of Technology (NIT) Jalandhar and MBA from IMT Ghaziabad also is a double Post graduate with a diploma in banking and Finance from Manipal School of Business-Bangalore. He is well qualified with a great acumen and insight. He has a zeal to learn and experience new areas so that no one can oust him in the race to success..
    

    Occupation

    He is working in Indian Overseas Bank( NATIONALIZED BANK) which is a sizable; revered and a coveted Public sector bank. He has passed additional certifications in banking finance  which qualifies him to be eligible for markup increments over and above his basic salary structure. His'  is a government  job and offers him a privilege for transfer to desired locations, so his endeavor will be to re locate to the convenience and preference of his spouse (IN CASE she wants to pursue and illuminate her career) in order to stand by her in her journey of a contentful career path.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV Public school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Government/Public Sector

    • Occupation

      Admin Professional

    • Organization Name

      Indian Overseas Bank.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    An unassuming, pretty, loving, caring and accomodating girl with a good educational background. Compassion for the young ones and regards for parents and elders could be desired attributes. Conscientiousness of relationships and traditions could be her ornaments. Her strong belief in long term relationship & endeavour to strengthen the morale during challenging phases of life with positive attitude will strenghten respect and love for each other. A WELCOME MAT FOR FAMILIES/INDVIUDUALS WITH SERIOUS AND SINCERE INTENT.. DAWDLERS, DABBLERS, AND LOITERERS ;PLEASE BE PROVIDENT AND UTILIZE YOUR TIME WISELY.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Indore, Faridabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Shimla, Sonepat, Bangalore, Patiala, Gondal, Kolkata, Kota, Bhopal, Ghaziabad, Rohtak, Noida, Bhagalpur, Muzaffarpur, New Delhi, Bhiwani, Gurgaon, Allahabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Rishikesh, Saharanpur, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Mohali, Ambala, Mandi, Amritsar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Brahmin Nagar, Gupta, Brahmin BrahmBhatt, Lohana, Brahmin Rajgor, Kurmi kshatriya, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha, Brahmin Gaur, Aggarwal, Brahmin, Hindu: Rajput, Yadav/Yadava, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Khatri - All, Hindu: Khatri, Mehra, Hindu: Others, Sikh: Khatri, Brahmin Mohyal, Thakur, Hindu: Saini, Sood

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles