1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTU2227 - Share his profile
    • ZWTU2227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTU2227 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Diploma in Cyber Laws
    • Kenya & Meerut
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     THIS IS WHAT MY FATHER HAS TO SAY ABOUT ME: Our son is organised pleasant and a hard working individual . He is known to strike a perfect balance between personal and professional life. He believes in living life to the fullest while being responsible. he respects traditional values but at the same time follows modern lifestyle. He is a compassionate and practical person who believes in taking his own decisions and also listens to elders\' experienced opinion. He has diverse interests and a versatile person who can adjust himself according to the circumstances. He is sincere honest and a dynamic individual who believes in spreading happiness. according to him marriage is an institution based on trustlove respect companionship reliability and understanding. 
    AND THIS IS WHAT I HAVE TO SAY \'ABOUT MYSELF\': Erudite articulate smart humorous gregarious no nonsense educated independent technophile creative and a media professional. I have had my few share of struggles and have actually come to a point wherein i understand & treasure values ethics and morals which seem to be non-existent in this world these days even though i have adopted (or aim to) a few badges of modernity (read materialistic possessions). If you happen to be my life-partner my life and soul will be dedicated to you and you will be the cynosure of my eyes. What i want from you is unconditional love and acceptance for the time we will spend together in our lives.  
    I am currently based in Nairobi for work. My family is based in Meerut and we have our own twin floored house and have been residing here since last 50 years (since my grandparents) and we have our own family car too 

    About his Family

    A sweet little nuclear family full of love, affection and understanding. You will never feel out of place or unaccepted if you get to know us, and eventually be with us :) 
    Education has been a primary focus of my parents since inception.  
    My father is a double post graduate with M.Sc (Organic) and MBA (Marketing) and has close to 30+years of experience in Marketing & Sales in the Pharma industry. Currently he works as a consultant and handles turn key projects for new gen entrepreneurs of Pharmaceuticals products.   
    My mother is also a double post graduate. She has an MA (Psychology), B.Ed & PGD (Guidance & Counselling) from NCERT, Delhi. Currently she practices counseling for the welfare of children (and educating parents) as a non-profit task.  
    My sister (currently unmarried) having completed her B.Tech in IT successfully is now in the field of HR & Recruitment and works with a US Based IT company. She is currently pursuing MBA (HR) via distance edu


    MBA - Marketing from University of Calcutta, Bachelor in Media Studies (Advertising) from Symbiosis International University (Pune), Diploma in Cyber Laws from Government Law College, Mumbai. Convent schooling at St. Mary's Academy, Meerut.


    I have steadily rung up the ladders in the world of media and advertising, i work in a highly creative environment and have worked with the best advertising and media agencies in the world.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis International University

    • PG College

      University of Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Cyber Laws

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Mandarin

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Film-making, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Indipop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Entourage, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Rectify Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner

    With a liberal mindset I am OK with you pursuing your career and ambitions. However I must put forward that I'd be more than delighted to know that you'd like and practice cooking :)

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles