1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVV4333 - Share his profile
    • ZWVV4333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWVV4333 Last Online 17-May-17
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A big hello to those reading my profile and namaste to elders..   
    First things first.. I hail from New Delhi, I\'m currently working in London and I\'m open to shift back to Delhi within a couple of years.. I had a very short-lived marriage and I got divorced in year 2016.. 
    About myself: 
    To me, the most important thing in life is to be a good human being.. As an individual I\'m honest & follow the theory of KARMA..   
    I enjoy travelling, driving, adventure trips, good food, tennis, building websites, music and movies.. My friends describe me as a happy go lucky person, who is always up for a laugh, has smile on his face, trustworthy, sociable, and a giggler.. I am also a bit religious, I try to visit Mandir and Gurudwara when I get a chance..  
    About Family: 
    A close-knit highly-educated well-to-do Punjabi Khatri family based in Delhi. Father is a Chartered Accountant by profession and a SRCC graduate. Mother is a House Manager. A younger sister who is married in Delhi.   
    - 4-year Bachelors in Information Technology - Delhi University (Business Analysis + IT) 
    - Completed M.Tech - I.T. (Online) along with his Job. 
    - Certificate/Diploma in German Language - St. Stephen\'s, Delhi University  
    - Higher National Diploma in Computing – EDEXCEL, UK 
    - Schooling from Hans Raj Model School  - Delhi (Commerce, Mathematics) 
    Profession & Interests: 
    Working as a Manager in Technology and leading teams of IT professionals and Business Analysts. He has worked for various US and EU based Fortune 500 organizations. He is currently living in London, and, travels back to home (Delhi) very frequently. He owns a few good domains and he likes to develop websites in his free time. He recently started working on a website for Shammi Kapoor as a hobby.  
    Horoscope (if you believe): 
     Time of Birth:  11:30 am                 
    Born and raised at: New Delhi, IN              
    Horoscope (if you believe):  Anshik Manglik (Open to Manglik and Non-Manglik profiles). Slight Manglik dosh that is not effective after the age of 30. 
    Thanks for your interest.... and now it\'s your turn to share some details.... :)

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    i started my career as a software analyst and then moved into management.. i am doing well in my career.. i own a few good domains along with a few websites i built as a hobby in my free time....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri,

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles