1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWY0291 - Share his profile
    • ZWWY0291

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWY0291 Last Online 09:56 PM
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • United Arab Emirates & Gurgaon, Haryana, Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I have been living in Dubai, UAE for little over 10 years. Was fortunate to work for leading fashion & food retailers and it was time, when I decided to start on my own Marketing consultancy & events company. As an employee, I used to wait for the salary day i.e. 29th of every month in my case but after being an entrepreneur, I want the 29th to be deleted from the calendar (kidding). But, it feels good to be an Entrepreneur. 
    Have always been an achiever; be it professional life or sports or academics (note really) or any other field in life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to “if you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no short-cuts. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. 
    I think family as the first priority of my life. I think, few years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives. 
    Have been on these matrimonial websites for a while now and there are few basic questions that everyone in interested to know.  
    1.	I am now an entrepreneur as my income could range between US $150,000 – US $ 200,000 / year or AED 500,000 – AED 600,000. It may vary due to market situations. 
    2.	I was once married in 2011 however the marriage did not last long. 
    3.	I do not intent to move back to India in near future neither would like to relocate to any other part of the world because of few specific reasons: (a) Have started my business so would like to work towards it (b) I can visit my family back in India whenever I feel like as it is just 3 hours’ flight (c) Have been living in Dubai for last 10 years, so this is now home to me (d) Life has been comfortable, touch wood. 
    4.	I am not Manglik - not sure if that is an achievement :) 
    Below are my birth details, just in case you require: 
    -	Place of birth: Agra, India 
    -	Day of birth: Saturday  
    -	Time of birth: 12:10 am (mid-night) 
    -	Cast: Punjabi, Khatri 
    Thank You. 
    Have a good day! 

    About his Family

    About My family: 
    Father & Mother: Mr. S.K. Sehgal has been a business man for the last 42 years and now is looking to retire. He was the one who initiated the process of finding me a girl but now I look into it as health is not on his side. My mum, Late Mrs Sehgal is no more with us and we all miss her a lot. 
    Brother & his wife: Works as software developers with RBS and Accenture respectively. They have been blessed with 2 beautiful kids. 
    My family lives in Gurgaon, Haryana and I visit them very often but do not intent to settle down in India.





    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Apeejay Institute of Management

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Country Wide Events

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Business Magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Depends on mood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Everything but nothing taste good Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Depends how much money I have Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • State/City

      Punjab,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Bangalore, Ahmedabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Sagar , Ranchi, Lucknow, Chennai, Kanpur, Indore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Agra,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles