New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRYR3785 - Share his profile
    • ZRYR3785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZRYR3785 Last Online 07:55 AM
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Andhra Pradesh-Others & Sikar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from Rajasthan.I am ISKCON life time member and krishna devotee. book reader, listing news and online searching some thing new and GK like old Hindi songs.without internet and laptop filling myself handicraft.I am an open mind person.want a life partner for rest of life.I put herself very mind,respect to all. specially ladies.I want shift to her city there she is live. I want to earn money in share trading, only trading on share market.regular base 100% sure about it.   marry with few people in temple or aarya samaj or any registar and after marry I want to staying with her, there she want.                                               ANNEX- I am joining in job for 10lacs ctc starting base in a FMGC company at Hydrabad so my plan is settle down only in Hyderabad not anywhere in India please note.

    About his Family

    I am staying separate and taken in writing each other on bond paper in our personal meeting,not go court bcoze I have no time to fight case.but I am free from all side, my modern,costly big house,around 2500 sqf build area with all facilities, car with parking tv ac cooler freeze water matchine,big water storage tank all its hand over to them with costly farm house and agri land on highway road cost no idea. (land 50-50) now I want start from zero to hero like I done in past. 
    staying separate.I am khastriye but my mind and thinking all like a businessman all calling me marwari baniya. middle class I have dispute land in Rajasthan, handover to them...given in writing 50-50 so far not transfered.  
    caste no bar to m

    Education English


    want trade come a crorepathi. very much in share trading.looking partner she ltbt knowledge of account and trade.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rajasthan veedyapeeth university of udaipur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      hindu jat

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : reach dad poor dad Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cricket match.....Index live Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : gadhar ek prem katha. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : tea,coffie.rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    combodia,bali,himachal,and europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is good by heart.cast no bar I am Hindurespect to me and take from me.if she is computer knowledge ltbt with accounts.bcoz my future is a share trading.I want to settling in her city after marry if she is own house than ok otherwise go in rent house after year or two can buy.she is free mind.if she is interested in share trading than well and good. I want marry with few people in temple or aarya samaj or registar marry. She can a mother?' Annex- I am join a fmgc company at hyderabad to i want to settle only in hyderabad please note ....

    • Age

      36 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles