1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ1321 - Share his profile
    ZUTZ1321
    • ZUTZ1321

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUTZ1321 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 36, 6' 0"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MS (Software Systems), B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Bokaro
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very lucky and blessed to get an opportunity to write about my fatherly figure elder brother. it is not easy to describe my brother in few phrases but  i can say he is simple who  respect life and honor the values ingrained my our parent. he is someone who dream and have high ambitions and he always work hard to achieve them. he is an ambivalent with good sense of humor who take problems as opportunities to excel. we are looking forward to find someone confident fun loving family oriented matured girl for him with whom he can share his achievements and failures .' 
     
    He is Non-Alcoholic, Non-Smoker, Religious, Down to Earth, Helpful, Great Thinker, Adjusting, Easy going personality. He is caring &having great sense of Family/Moral Values. A complete Man.

    About his Family

    Father:  Late M.P.Mehta Engineer(elect.) Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro Steel City.   
    Mother: Smt. Chintamani Graduate(H) Govt.Job Town Administration Department (T.A) Bokaro Steel City.   
      
     (Brother)   
    M.C.A from SMU South Delhi (persuing) B.Sc(IT) Kouyampu University Bangalore NIIT .  
      
    Kumkum (Sister);-Team Lead Informatics Specialist (hospital Administration ) CNC AIIMS. She graduated from AIIMS (All India 3rd Ranking). Masters from Anna university Coimbatore.   
       
    FAMILY of Engineers Doctors IAS/IPS &in Administrations.

    Education

    1) M.S (Software System), B.I.T.S Pilani, Rajasthan (pursuing ,parallel with job)   
    2) MCA , Electronics Research &Development Center Of India-IT(All India 7th Ranking ), A   Division of CDAC (Govt. Of India), Affliated from CUSAT (Cochin University Of Science &Technology). Thiruvananthpuram,  Kerala, INDIA. 
     
    He is ranker &Competed in Jamila University (Delhi), Ewin Cristain College (AIR 1)  &various entrance examination
    

    Occupation

    Sr.Business Analyst  SAP BW/BI/BO/HANA Consultant at Accenture.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Electronics Research &Development Center Of India-IT Trivandrum Kerala

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MS (Software Systems)

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shakyas

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Cecelia Ahern(P.S I LOVE U),Chetan Bhagat\'s, Ravinder singh , Hindi Classic (Prem Chand, Magadevi Verma, Jaishankar Prashad Etc) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Simpsons ,Kapil Sharma show,Castle,Quantico season 2, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : South/North Indian Dishes, Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles