1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVR8313 - Share his profile
    ZWVR8313
    • ZWVR8313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWVR8313 Last Online 12-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am the father putting up this profile for my son. He is a simple natured person with interests in travelling and different vegetarian cuisines.loves music and driving.He gives due importance to relations and acquaintances. Mature in his demeanor and adaptable by nature, he manages his professional responsibilities with ease and aplomb. He completed his BBA,MBA/PGDM from IME management college at ghaziabad and has been involved since then in our family business as a Director-Business Development. Doing large interior and architectural projects across India.We are putting up in Delhi/NCR having own  house.  
     
    Mother a BA,LLB by qualification belongs to Mumbai and is involved with social activities and managing our family. His younger and only sister is a CA working with Big Fives in Delhi.  
     
    He is very ambitious person as he has brought in a lot of new fresh ideas into the company.He has a lot of travelling due to the PAN India operations of our company. He is a family oriented person.Looking for a daughter for our family as a who is also caring and loving.She may pursue her career ambitions even after marriage. Rest can be discussed. 
     
    P. S:-My son is not a Manglik and we are looking for a similar match only. 
    Thank You for visiting profile

    About his Family

    Family has a rich background of high ranking army officers and civil service officers. We are a upper middle class influential family putting up in Delhi for last 39yrs. 
     
    Father is a Metallurgical Engineer (U.K) now settled in India with own manufacturing plant for last 39 years. Mother a (BA,LLB) by qualification originally from Mumbai is also involved in business operations of the family and has a extensive social work involvement. Only younger sister is a CA working at one of the big fives CA firms of India. We originally belong to varanasi. 
     
    1)Maternal Uncle : Industrialist in Mumbai having multiple units into bitumen manufacturing  
    2)Eldest Paternal Uncle :Retd as Chief Advisor to Planning Commission of India(Govt of India)  
    3) Second Uncle : Retd as Maj Gen Indian Army and Chief Officer DRDO life time achievement awardee from PM India 
    4) Third Uncle : Retd as Chief With Border Roads Organization Ministry of Defence Govt of India

    Education

    Have completed my MBA  from a reputed college and looking after the family Business as a Business Development Director 
    

    Occupation

    Currently handling Business Development operations of own company. Have diversified business into Architecture,constructions,trading,interiors & manufacturing segments.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ryan International School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Management Education

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Education

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      jadon

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Sherlocks, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manila, Pattaya, Hong Kong, Sydney Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Lucknow, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Meerut, Agra, Karnal , Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Jaipur, Allahabad, Sonepat , Rohtak, Hissar , Kanpur, Varanasi, Gonda, Aligarh, Hansi, Solan, Jalandhar, Bareilly, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Kapu- All, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Lodhi Rajput, Maratha- All, Marwari- All, Patil- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Soni, Sood, Thakur, Vaishnav- All, Yadav/Yadava, Khatri, Rajput Garhwali, Marwari, Bhatraju, Saini, Tonk Kshatriya, Kashyap, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.A, B.A, M.Sc, M.E/M.Tech, B.Com, BBA, M.Com, B.Ed, Ph. D, ML/LLM, B.Arch, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Interior Designer, Research Professional, Software Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Teacher, Consultant, Others, BPO/ITeS, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles