1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVS4533 - Share his profile
    • ZXVS4533

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXVS4533 Last Online 29-Apr-18
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Agra
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am currently working in MNC as Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore (Karnataka). I was born and brought up in MP from upper middle class family with moderate family values (everyone has excellent character, kind nature in my family). I am really never married and looking for really never married Kshatriya/Rajput/Thakur girl only(never into serious relation in past, ver..).  
    My friends describe me as handsome, caring, fun-loving, nature-loving, iron-man, fitness-geek, sporty. My event got canceled on day one itself within few hours and I am unmarried (really never married) and "no one in this world including my friends" knows that this incident happen in my life. So kindly don\'t worry about such things. I am always blessed by god for all good things are or will be in my life.  
    I love football, pool, chess, working out at Gym, playing table tennis, badminton, cricket and other sports. 
    There is no Kundali match required. And if you want to match Kundli, kindly contact me for accurate details. Please send/share many photos as well to make things easier.  
    Bride must be preference : beautiful, educated, good character/good nature, healthy/fit, good physic, good family background. 
    Other bride preference -- Caring, kind, good character/ nature, healthy/fit, fun-loving, educated, Vegetarian or Eggetarian 
    (My sincere apologies if this bother any one. I respect all (including all living beings) and their way of living life. And I feel, marriage is one of most valuable / pure karma humans do.) 
    Kindly allow boy-girl (bride-groom) to communicate first then any further discussion will make sense. Kindly mind everyone\'s time. God bless everyone , everything. :). 
    More on this :::  
    I am pure since birth and I am still pure, I have utter faith and confidence in GOD that there is a girl with pure soul/mind/body waiting for me and I am looking for Kshatriya/Rajput/Thakur girl ONLY (My sincere apologies if this bother any one. I respect all (including all living beings) and their way of living life. And I feel, marriage is one of most valuable / pure karma humans do.). In other words, I have never been into a serious relationship with any girl in my entire life. I am sure, you got the actual point.  
    My community people forced me to marry some girl(she was the best girl in every way (kind, caring, fun loving, full of life etc... many more. Also she tried so hard to impress me in every possible way a cultural/traditional girl can do, because she also know that I am also great in every way, human expects and can't afford another me), but her face was not beautiful). Because of her face, i can't proceed further, and i want great life for her also which is possible only when we choose different paths. I am sure, you will understand.

    About his Family

    Good Upper middle class Family with moderate family values. You would love to stick to my family. Good health and wealth with happiness and abundance.


    Not filled in


    Software Engineer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Bird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : The Secret, The Power Book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : 3 Idiot, Avatar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Tea, Aloo Paratha, Fruit Juice, Milk shakes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, Switzerland, Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Bride Preference: Beautiful, Well Educated(BE or similar), Good Character, Faithful, Caring, Kundli no bar.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles