1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSWA1961 - Share his profile
    • ZSWA1961

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZSWA1961 Last Online 02-Apr-18
    • 65, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Mauritius
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I speak several languages including english and hindi.i am already well settled, being owner of a nice storeyed house in the town of vacoas. i have a new toyota corolla car. i have been working in the ministry of labour, industrial relations & employment for some 40 years. i left as acting director, the highest technical position in november 2016. i am actually operating as " part time consultant" in industrial relations matters and also sitting in boards meetings. i am a vegetarian, do not smoke and do not take any alcoholic drink etc. i am a devotee of radha soami sansang beas. i have travelled a lot to attend seminars, courses, conferences in several countries of africa, asia and europe. i have been to india 7 times and intend to be there at least once yearly to attend satsang in dera, punjab. i like viewing hindi films, listening to Indian music. i like reading books on santmat. i also like sports including football. I do jogging, yoga and meditation. in spare time i do some gardening, cooking as well as "do it yourself" activities.

    About his Family

    All of my brothers and sisters are married and settled and are living in different towns and cities in Mauritius. I have a younger brother who like me, lives in the same town of Vacoas,  which is a nice residential place.


    Cambridge School Certificate Division 1 (1970) 
    Computer Proficiency Programme (NPCC) 
    Internet & Computing Core Certification (IC3)  
    Overseas Courses Followed/Participation in International Forums:- 
    1  Course on Occupational Health & Safety ( Baghdad, Iraq ) Sept 1978 
    2  ARLAC Preparatory Course for Labour Officers (Nairobi, Kenya ) Jan - Mar 1985 
    3  ARLAC in Conciliation Techniques (Harare, Zimbabwe ) Sept 1988 
    4  ILO Study Tour on Workers' Education - Turin (Italy), Geneva (Switzerland) & Stockholm 
       (Sweden) - Oct - Nov 1990 
    5  Course on Labour Administration & Employment Relations in a Global Economy (Noida, 
       India) Nov 1999 
    6  Course on Conciliation & Mediation of Labour Disputes (Turin, Italy) Jun 2007 
    7  Tripartite Meeting of Experts on Sustainable Development, Decent Work and Green Jobs 
       (Geneva, Switzerland) Oct 2015 
    8  105th Session of the International Labour Conference (Geneva, Switzerland) May - Jun 
    Other Courses/Seminars/Workshops attended


    I joined the Government Service in the Ministry of Labour, Industrial Relations & Employment in1971 as Clerical Officer, then Trainee Labour Inspector in1976.I was gradually promoted to the posts of Labour Officer, Senior Labour Officer, Principal Labour Officer and Assistant Director. Finally,  I was assigned the duties of Director, Labour & Industrial Relations from April 2016 to November 2016 
    I practically worked in all the different Sections of the Ministry. Lastly, as Acting Director, I was responsible to Administration for the effective delivery of all technical and professional services provided by the Ministry to its tripartite customers.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mauritius Institute of Public Administration Management and University of Mauritius.

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Business Mauritius

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Literature on Santmat (RSSB) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV G TIMES Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Sanam Re Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    I Cook : Veg Biryani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Italy and India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple or fashionable, reasonable and ready to share all that I have, to walk side by side and to enjoy a pleasant and peaceful conjugal life.

    • Age

      42 to 57 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, Guyana, Kenya, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, South Africa, Suriname, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1952

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles