New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYT3719 - Share his profile
    ZWYT3719
    • ZWYT3719

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWYT3719 Last Online 18-Jun-18
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Masters in Business Analytics and Big Data, B.E/B.Tech
    • Austria & Chandigarh
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Mahajan
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently i am working as a data scientist/Marketing Analytics Manager in Austria. 
     
    My interests include science fiction, philosophy and am greatly fascinated by stuff on origin of universe, cia conspiracy theories, area 5,  aliens, big bang, origin of universe and life, black holes/stars, bermuda triangle, mysteries, space and time, history, cultures, food, sports business and entrepreneurship, mathematics and geo-political landscape of the world and am active follower of politics/current affairs of the world. also have great affinity for cinema and am a big movie buff. 
    Value objectivity, humility and flexibility in life. Ideas and causes motivate me, simplicity & humility refreshes me while travel, cinema, culture and food excite me.

    About his Family

    Both my mom and dad were bankers who are now retired. I have an elder brother who works with a French Company and is married and settled in Bangalore. My Aunts and Uncles/Cousins are also Established Professional Bankers, while few are also into their own business/Entrepreneurs, or into Established Corporate Roles

    Education

    Masters in Business Analytics and Big Data from IE Business School,Spain
    

    Occupation

    Have lived and worked in 3 countries, currently based out of Austria, working with Red Bull at its global Headquarters as a Marketing Analytics Manager in International Brand Marketing
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      DAV Public School, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      IE Business School Spain

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Business Analytics and Big Data

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Organization Name

      Time Inc, IBM Singapore, Infosys, TCS, Deutsche Bank Singapore, and couple of others

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Techno, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A Brief history of Time by Stephen Hawkins Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Shark Tank, House, X-Files, News, Documentaries Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Taxi Driver, Scent of a Woman, Top Gun, Blood Diamond....the list is endless Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : I can cook and I enjoy cooking at times but do not cook regularly Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Austria Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is intellectual, intelligent, is a working professional either in India or abroad (US or UK or Europe or India/ APAC anywhere, as location is not a constraint for me) thoughtful, values relationships, respects humanity, loving and humble, democratic, good natured and fun to be with. Most importantly a friend first. Rest assured she can expect the same from me....

    • Age

      23 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Khatri, Hindu: Others, Mahajan, Brahmin Mohyal, Catholic, Khatri, Brahmin Bhumihar, Sikh: Jat, Sindhi, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Sindhi Sahiti, Sikh: Arora, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Gaur, Maratha, Digamber, Born Again, Catholic : Roman, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Protestant, Christian: Others, Mangalorean, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Mahisya, Gursikh, Vaishnav- All, , CSI, Ramgarhia, Pentecost, Shwetamber, Brahmin Sanadya, Labana, Jacobite, Nadar, Marthomite, Sadgope, Indian Orthodox, Syrian : Orthodox, Brahmin Goswami, Rajput Kumaoni, Marwari, Hindu: Jat, Brahmin, Kshatriya, Rajput, Vaishnav, Catholic : Syrian

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, , Sindhi, Kashmiri, English, Assamese

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles