1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAZ0151 - Share his profile
    ZYAZ0151
    • ZYAZ0151

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYAZ0151 Last Online 18-Nov-17
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Mahajan
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi...  
    I am a fun loving and an open minded person who loves and wants to enjoy lyf to its fullest .. I love driving, running, jogging, exercising, going to gym, swimming, watching movies ( all kinds ), hanging out and exploring new places.. talking to new ppl and making friends.. 
    I like to go on treks, hiking, short or long trips, adventure n water sports ... I hv done quite a few like kayaking, jetski, ferri rides, buggy rides in sand dunes etc etc n still hv a long list to complete which includes sky diving, scuba diving, para sailing n lot more.. I like to enjoy whatever I do and try to maintain a funny environment be it be a work place or home or when with friends.. 
     
    I am a bit foodie and like to try different cuisines and explore more n more of them.. 
     
    I have done my schooling and Graduation degree from Delhi itself.. I did my Masters in Computer Applications and have worked in US since last 2.5 yrs, out of the total experience of 10 years. 
     
    Currently I m back in Delhi to finalise my partner.. 
     
    Would like to go back to US with my partner but have not decided where to settle down permanently as of now. Would like to travel and roam around the world for sometime and then decide together which place would be good for us for permanent settlement.. 
     
    If you would like to know more, let's connect and talk..

    About his Family

    I belong to a nuclear family with 4 members.. Mom, Dad, me n my younger brother. My father is a retired Businessman, Mom is an excellent Home maker and my younger brother is working with an MNC in Delhi.. 
     
    We have our own house and put up at Saket in South Delhi.. 
     
    My family has a modern outlook towards life and we believe in living life happily and enjoying it to its fullest..

    Education

    I have done all my schooling and college from Delhi with Science as a subject at 2 level. I did B.Sc (Hons) in Electronics from Delhi University and completed my Masters in Computer Applications in 2012 from IGNOU. 
     
    I have done a  few Technical Certifications since then and I still keep on updating myself as and when required for my work environment.
    

    Occupation

    I am an IT Professional with an overall experience of 10 years, out of which 2.5 years in US. 
     
    I started my career with Convergys in year 2007 in Delhi and have been working since then.. I have worked with TCS since 2012 and came to US in 2014 thru it.. Then I joined a US Company, Prosoft Associates Inc. in May 2016 and working with it since then.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      RRPS

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Zakir Husain College, DU

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ITC Infotech India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi

    • Gothra

      Gol

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bagvati

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Devon k dev - Mahadev Comedy Nights with Kapil. Hollywood Series.. Friends How I met your Mother Quantico Game of Thrones...... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : All sorts.. to name a few... 3 Idiots, Pyar ka Panchnama, Dil Chahta Hai ......... THOR, THOR 2, Avengers, Pirates of Carribean, Harry Potter, Transformers, ........... Ishq Vishq, Vivaah ............ Sarfarosh ......... Bhaag Milkha Bhaag.. can watch it anytime... Sultan. Have developed a great interest in Hollywood movies with time and have watched many with good Action, suspense and Horror. Namely, Conjuring Conjuring 2 Lights Out Don\'t breathe Fast n Furious .. series.. and many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : I am foody and I like to eat both home made and outside..<br /> <br /> I like to explore different cuisines and develop my taste.<br /> <br /> have learnt cooking Indian food items and quite fine in it.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Depending on the mood. sometimes Hill stations.. doing skiing, snow boarding sometimes camping, bonfire, trails , rafting, kayaking.. sometimes road trips n long drives.. and the list continues to become longer with more additions with time.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who also loves to enjoy lyf .. respects elders .. is loving ,, caring .. understanding .. independent and a mixture of modern n traditional values in in her lyf n thoughts.. I am looking for a friend and a companion for life who would love to explore life with me.. More can be spoken once we communicate...

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Atlanta, California, Chicago, Florida, Jacksonville, Tallahassee, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Gupta, Khatri, Mahajan, Hindu: Bhatia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles