1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYA7654 - Share his profile
    • ZYA7654

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYA7654 Last Online 12-Dec-17
    • 63, 6' 1"
    • M.Sc, Defence Studies, B.Sc
    • Panaji & Delhi, Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am kind hearted,committed,graceful,very passionate and viewed as having good personality.I Own a Marine establishment based in Goa which had been conducting specialized Offshore & Cruise hospitality trainings.I own a small resort in South Goa of 15 rooms near a beach & have handsome income from these facilities. Family members settled in Delhi /NCR and are very well placed in Defense and banking sectors. 
    I am a professional man who is a deep loving soul and have a well developed mind. A man who can be a best friend and loving partner, who likes to share and explore intellectual, emotional and spiritual realms together. I am pretty extroverted( but still a homely person), also a good communicator and can speak my mind and heart easily and openly. I am committed to make a difference in whatever I manifests into this world. I am not afraid to take risks and makes an effort to be successful in whatever I take on. I am very romantic, affectionate and tender & have a giver's heart . I take pride in my appearance and have good hygiene habits. I am self accountable, honest & turthful ( few harmless lies never delibrate may be forgiven ).

    About his Family

    Father was in the Railways, died in nintees. My mother passed away in 2009 in Goa. 
    I have 2 brothers & 1 sister, my elder brother was a Lt Gen in Indian Army and 2nd brothers owns a resort in Manali. Sister also married to senior defense officers. All our family members are very well placed and well groomed by our parents. 
    Extended family also belongs to Defense background & few in senior positions in international banks.Many of our relations are NRI or settled abroad.


    Master mariner( Forign going), ex Indian Navy Commander & Msc ( Defence Studies)


    I own a offshore training facility which had been conducting highly specialized emergency response drills for ONGC and other offshore organizations.I had been also conducting Cruise hospitality training on behalf of ITDC (Govt of India). These unique facilities are one of its kind in India and some part of it is being relocated. We have had affiliation/association with various international organizations based in UK & USA. Our company is first to develop & launch advanced Helicopter Underwater Escape Training in India. Presently I own & developed a 21 rooms Resort in South Goa near Lalit Intercontinental 7 star Resort.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Birla School Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      NDA Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Defence Studies

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 87 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Godfather, Paipion, Rich Man Poor Man Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station, sea shore, country side, famous places in India nd abroad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a woman of great substance with a class of her own and a spiritual orientation. Attractive, graceful, loving, caring & a energised soul. She should be able to treat relationship with mutual respect, giving space to each other

    • Age

      47 to 53 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Caste

      Catholic : Roman, Menon, Shah, Pillai, Brahmin- All, Mudaliar- All, Khatri, Christian: Others, Baidya, Reddy, Patel- All

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1954

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles