1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZS0675 - Share his profile
    ZWZS0675
    • ZWZS0675

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWZS0675
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ajmer
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Raigar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I completed my MBA from IIM Rohtak in 2015 and B.Tech from IIT Guwahati in 2011. 
    I am now working as a Digital Marketing & Analytics Professional (Self-Employed, Ajmer). I have worked previously with MNCs, Startups & Consulting Companies. 
     
    I am  a person with high aspirations & liberal attitude. Prefer my partner to have a positive attitude &  her own career aspiration for which I can support her for lifetime. 
     
    Hometown - Ajmer (Rajasthan) 
     
    Hobbies - cooking, photography, travelling 
    Places i visited - Guwahati (Assam), Mysore (Karnataka), Delhi, Gurgaon, Udaipur, Ajmer...

    About his Family

    My father is Executive Engineer in Rajasthan Rajya Vidhyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. (State government service). At present my father is posted in Gulabpura (District: Bhilwara, Rajasthan) 
    Mother is housewife 
    Brother is married and is scale 2 officer in Bank of India currently posted in Bhavnagar, Gujrat as a Branch Manager. 
     
    I do not have sisters

    Education

    I completed my graduation(B.Tech Biotechnology) in 2011 from IIT Guwahati and post graduation (PGDM - Marketing, Operations & Strategy) in 2015 from IIM Rohtak. 
     
    Schooling held in Rajasthan State in different cities. I moved out to hostel (Vivekanand Kendra Vidhyalaya, Hurda) after 8th standard. Completed 11th & 12th from K.V. No. 1 Udaipur.
    

    Occupation

    Self-Employed with my own proprietorship firm. Its a home based office in Ajmer, Rajasthan. Business location might change in future. I provide Digital Marketing Services to other businesses. My core business services include advertising on Google & Facebook for other businesses. 
     
    Planning to build it up further and set up office in Jaipur or Delhi/NCR. 
     
    I have strong career aspirations, probably this is just the first business which I have started to establish working capital for other businesses. 
     
    In past, I have worked for MNC in Gurgaon, Startup in Delhi & for a Political consulting company for Indian National Congress.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KV No. 1 Udaipur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIT GUWAHATI ASSAM

    • PG College

      IIM ROHTAK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Confidential

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Scheduled Caste Raigar

    • Gothra

      Mandrawalia Jagriwal Jatoliya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Jatoliya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ajmer, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Inspirational and Educational books. APJ Abdul Kalam's - My journey, Men are from Marsh Women are from Venus, I am not much into books.. have just read a few novels including few from Chetan Bhagat series and Sydney Sheldon. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : I like all kind of movies bollywood, hollywood, tollywood (tamil dubbed) . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : All kinda food.. I like to experiment with food & prepare new dishes. Biryani is my all time favourite Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh, Ladakh, Manali, Goa, Coorg, Kerela, Shillong, Gangtok, Lonavala. I have visited all places and all of them are my favorite. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Raigar, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles