1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZS0187 - Share his profile
    ZVZS0187
    • ZVZS0187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVZS0187 Last Online 11-Oct-17
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Lucknow & Pithoragarh
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput Kumaoni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am honest, simple,straightforward truthful. currently doing bsc from ignou. i work as a maths tutor.. 
    i teach maths upto class 12. 
    i am looking for a life partner between 28 to 38 kumauni/ garhwali rajpoot brahmin/ thakur from uttarakhand or plains.  
    i just wish simple, early marriage. even goodlooking young  divorcee or widow would be acceptable. 
     
    i belong to an educated decent  middle class family .the girl may choose to be a housewife or work after marriage  depending on her aspiration and comfort.i dont have any issues.

    About his Family

    - dad - no more.he  was senior field investigator in population department(pensioner post) 
    - mother-retired class II officer(pensioner post) 
    -younger brother-ex NDA, ex IMA, ex NSG ,recepient of SENA MEDAL ,lLtCol  sisterinlaw(garhwali) Bcom, Bed ,teacher in army school 
    -younger sister ,MBE,asst manager in HSBC 
     brotherinlaw(punjabi) MCA,lead developer in MYNTRA.COM 
    -family owns property in haldwani,lucknow and greater noida

    Education

    done my education in english medium school from nursery to/ 12th from lucknow. 
    currently pursuing bsc from ignou. 
    i had cleared NDA written exam in april 1997,got 4074 rank in second waiting list of MNR in june1998,achieved 230 rank in delhi university BCA entrance exam in june 1999achieved all india rank 63 in TIME coaching aimcat in aug 2004,achieved allindiarank 545 in NIIT\'s NITAT in aug 2005
    

    Occupation

    l tried to do bsc from ignou but was unsuccessful 
    now i plan to do ba maths by correspondendence so that can teach in school or do online teaching of maths
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Spring Dale College, Indira Nagar lucknow

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisht

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 81 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Favourite read
    History, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : amar chitra katha historical and adventure novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    splitsvilla Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : troy,gladiator, the last samurai,behind enemy lines,enemy at the gates,the last of the mohicans,pearl harbour,saving private ryan all war movies,james bond movies,qurbaani,dharmatma,deewar,shakti,don,yadon ki baraat,aradhana Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Carrom
    Favourite Vacation destination
    uttarakhand Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Manipuri, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Nepali, Garhwali, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Sikkim/ Nepali, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      No Income

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident, Mentally Challenged due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles