1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZ0781 - Share his profile
    • SZ0781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZ0781 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Chamba
    • Pilot
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  I am a naval aviator and I fly helicopters for the Indian Navy. I am also a Qualified Flying Instructor. I have tried to list down things in a sequential manner. I hope you will bear with me.  
    Brief background on my education : I have done my schooling from various KV's across the country as my Dad was in the Indian Air Force . Completed my 11th and 12th from Air Force Bal Bharati School, New Delhi . I have done my Graduation in Sciences from National Defence Academy. After which I joined the Indian Navy.I joined the Naval Air Arm in 2000. I have completed Flying Instructors Course in 2008 with the Indian Air Force and am presently posted in Mumbai.  
    About me : I am a very easy going person and I don’t get perturbed easily. I like to believe I am a humourous person (though my friends would probably say that I crack too many PJs :-). I also like to go out a lot, have fun and try to live life to the fullest. Being in Navy I have been posted to various places like Mumbai, Chennai, Kochi and Vizag and have also been to quite a few places in India. I have also visited other countries like Kenya, Madagascar, Dubai, Doha, Kuwait, Egypt, Turkey, Maldives, Spain, France, Israel and Muscat. These trips have enriched my experiences. I would like to continue to travel and explore other places and am hoping that I find a partner who has a similar taste for traveling.  
    What I am looking for : I am looking for a smart, confident, intelligent and independent girl, who has a zest for life. More of a friend, companion and philosopher through this beautiful journey of life and one with whom I can share my thoughts and my life.  
    Marriage means : I believe that marriage is for a lifetime. It means looking after and helping in the personal growth of one another. The decisions we make in our lives may not be the right ones but we will stand fast with each other, through thick and thin. Marriage also means to provide a safe, happy and stable environment for the kids to grow up in. I also believe that a marriage is not only between the boy and the girl but also between the families which are integrated together. 
    Best of luck for your search. May you find a partner with whom you have a fulfilling and satisfying life.

    About his Family

    My parents are retired and are settled in Chamba , Himachal Pradesh. My father retired as a Group Captain from the Indian Air Force and is actively involved in social service. My mother is a retired lecturer and has been running a no profit no loss school in our village since 2003. I have two elder brothers, both are married. Eldest is also a naval aviator, presently posted in Kochi and my elder bhabhi is a radiologist. Second brother is a manager in Coffee estates working in Papua New Guinea and my second bhabhi is a teacher. Both couples are blessed with very beautiful and naughty children.  
    We are a very close knit family and have been inculcated with very strong family ties


    National Defence Academy


    Flying Instructor

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Air Force Bal Bharati School, Lodi Road, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Defence Academy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Navy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chamba, Himachal Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Hearing Impaired, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Robert Heinlein, Arthur C Clark, Issac Asimov, Richard Bach. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : The Man from Earth. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Golf, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a smart, confident, intelligent and independent girl, who has a zest for life. More of a friend, companion and philosopher through this beautiful journey of life and one with whom I can share my thoughts and my life.

    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 17, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles