1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XYY0884 - Share his profile
    • XYY0884

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    XYY0884 Last Online today
    • 35, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note for Guardians:  
    1. We do no believe in astro, kundali, big fat wedding, caste, dowry system.  
    2. In case you believe in Kundali please send interest ONLY after astro /horoscope matching at your end. 
    3. Profile without latest pics will not be entertained.  
    4. I handle my matri proposals and do it on weekends (sat/sun). Expect some delay in response as sometimes weekends get hijacked by personal emergencies.  
    5. For any info feel free to call me anytime after 8 pm on weekdays and anytime on  Sat/Sun 
    Education: Grew up in multilingual, multicultural Army environment. Did schooling from mix of KV & Private schools across north India. Finished engineering (B.Tech in CS) from private college affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Haryana.  
    Work: Currently working as Tech Lead, Aricent.  
    My Astro details (best guess): Time: 6 PM Place: Bhiwani, Haryana.  
    Date & time: Refer horoscope section on site. 
    Detail are best estimates. We do not have exact DOB. 
    Partner expectations: Frankly speaking reducing human desires into few words is little tricky as there are no absolutes or clear boundaries. I can list every attributes (or say fantasies) that a guy seek in her fair lady but deep down I know it's quite possible that I may fall for small things like her grace or charm. Moreover pigeonholing a whole human being to few check boxes is little unnatural and hypocritical.  
    Someone will say compatibility is a prerequisite for lasting relationship while others will vouch that opposites attract. But I know all relationship need time, commitment and understanding. Marriage is no exception. Instead of focusing on thing that are ephemeral like beauty or wealth I would rather focus on something permanent like personal integrity, value system, individuals perspective on life. Marriage in many ways is like companionship. It's about trusting, sharing, supporting, enjoying little differences and having good conversations. It's about respecting your partners individuality, giving space for self expression, treating him/her equal, acknowledging their world view and accepting them who they are.  I'm looking for lifelong companion in my better-full. Someone who share my intellectual curiosity and is comfortable with my bohemian lifestyle. 
    All said I prefer a professionally qualified level headed happy person. An entrepreneurial mindset, deep desire to make a dent in the universe and and leave a lasting legacy will be a huge bonus. 

    About his Family

    I am blessed with a small  and happy family of of four. Have small house for parents in Hissar.  
    Father: Ex-army, Retired as Naik, Matriculate, Parmar Rajput from Bhiwani District Haryana. 
    Mother: Housewife, Chauhan Rajput from Noida  
    Younger brother: MBA, Looking for job.  
    Ancestry: Agriculturist Parmar thakurs from Bhiwani district, Haryana.  
    Family Background: 
    We are basically Parmar rajput from Bhiwani district in Haryana. My mom is a Chauhan from Bulandsher district in UP. We left our village in mid 80's  when my father joined Army. 


    Schooling from different private schools and KV schools all across North India. B.Tech Computer science & engineering  from Kurukshetra University in 2004.


    Working in Software industry from past 10 years. Currently working as Technical Leader Aricent, Bangalore. In future may start own venture or do post grad from top school.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      KV Ferozpure

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Haryana College of Technology & Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Aricent Technologies (Holdings) Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History
    Favourites : far too many. Keep evolving. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : X-men series, Bourn series, Mostly scif-fi, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mostly hils, historic places Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bhiwani, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 28, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles