1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRWV7855 - Share his profile
    ZRWV7855
    • ZRWV7855

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZRWV7855 Last Online today
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Karnal
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Im serving in Merchant Navy. I firmly believe in Karma. Im more spiritually inclined and follow teachings of Lord Buddha, Swami Vivekananda, Sri Sri Ravi Shankar and Sadhguru. I\'m humble rooted to my values straightforward have a helping & caring nature. i respect everyone. For me there is no end to learning. i learn each day and i enjoy company of my family and near ones. I like travelling, writing poetries, sketching, photography, watching movies, reading and exploring anything new and interesting in my leisure time 
     
    We are three brothers (1 elder and 1 twin) all settled in their life my father expired when i was just 12 he was in the Indian Navy and from there i have been raised and brought up by my mother she is very courageous and lovely without her support and blessings i would not have reached the milestones in my life. She is my greatest inspiration. I'm so very thankful to her as what i am today is just because of her sacrifices and austerity in life. 
     
    I am a sportsman as well i have played lots of games on state and national level (Roller skating Cricket Badminton Table Tennis) was a national level table tennis player represented Haryana state many times. 
     
     
    I believe marriage is all about Love trust care respect understanding and nurturing each other. My previous marriage was an Arrange Marriage and it never worked from day 1 since the girl was forced by her parents into marriage. I often think why this happend with me i have never hurt anyone in life it was a trauma. Now i look forward to start afresh and share my life with someone who is loving intellectual kind at heart humble a bit spiritual and rooted to indian culture and tradition (rooted to indian culture doesn\'t mean one can\'t be modern). 
     
    ** Pls note: Profiles posted by siblings, friend and relatives on behalf of the girl kindly excuse **'

    About his Family

    Mother is a house wife. Elder brother works in Jindal Steels in New Delhi. Twin brother Rahul is settled in Winnipeg, Canada. 
     
     
    TOB 13:45 
    POB Vishakhapatnam

    Education

    Bachelors in Nautical Science 
    Master's license from Directorate General of Shipping, Govt. of India.
    

    Occupation

    I am serving as a Captain in Merchant Navy. 
    Been in the Shipping industry from last 11 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Dayal Singh Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Applied Research International (ARI), New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Synergy Maritime

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tanwar

    • Gothra

      Vyagarh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Karnal , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Laws of Spirit World, Many Lives Many Masters, Messages from the Masters. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Games of Throne, The Kapil Sharma Show, Bhabhi Ji Ghar Per Hain, Prison Break, Flash, Spartacus, Expedition Unknown, Globe Trekker etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I have never tried cooking, but i can make some good Pasta, Macroni, French Toasts, Fried Rice etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Italy, Switzerland, Australia, Jordan, Maldives, Bali. i have travelled more than 60 countries due to my job. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be rooted to culture, humble and Kind at heart. Shoul be well educated, intellectual & creative. looking for a better half whose company would be fun as we grow together by exploring life in all possible ways. Would prefer a girl who's Spiritually inclined & who loves travelling. i love simplicity, people with ego, attitude & show off should pls excuse.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles