1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSY6965 - Share his profile
    ZUSY6965
    • ZUSY6965

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUSY6965
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ! i am a divorcee, it's been few days . I asked a couple of friends what words they might use to describe me sincere, a true friend who gives without expectation, loving, considerate, great sense of humour, someone who has energy and lives life with a zest, intelligent, strong sense of values, commits to his relationships and works hard to be there for the people he cares about, fiercely loyal. I would add that I generally have a positive attitude, I have an openness to learn and try new things, and I am responsible and can manage across multiple activities. 
     
    I am able to hold my own in social situations and across cultural borders. I am not a big fan of organised religion and tend to shy away from ritualistic practices. I would probably term myself spiritual; there is a need to understand the purpose of this life and to grow.Dressing well, keeping a neat, well run and welcoming home are important to me. Being healthy is important, and while I used to play basket ball , foot ball , badminton , cricket , snooker , volley ball ,doing horse riding and do swimming these days I prefer gym and running 3 km daily. 
     
    Work and Education Details:My career was started from my business only, I was 18 years old when i joined my fathers business and in just 3 years i'v make it double (machinery & profit) with my hard work and father's experience. When i was 25 we do only job work till the time after that i tried to do complete jobs and then i'v make clients slowly - slowly in all over India. I am specialist in mono cartons like cigarette, butter, medicines, soap, gutkha, cosmetics, liquor etc. And today i am doing business in all over India and doing export work also .Our business is 41 years old .We are well known in our printing business in Delhi .I have fully automatic laser die making plant in partnership which i have imported from Taiwan . I do finance and investment work also . 
     
    The company of good, genuine friends is important and it requires that you invest of yourself in those relationships to build something meaningful and lasting..  I see family as important - ones key relationships. A true partnership is about making an effort to bond with your partners family and your own and to respect both for their values and lifestyle. 
     
    My father is a business man. My mother is a homemaker. Also, I have one brother who lives with his family. 
     
    Expectations of a Partner: 
     
     A sense of humour is important as is a sense of responsibility. I do not believe that there is a perfect person out there.  The characteristics of a partner include someone who champions the other person in their interests, who is committed to the relationship not  because a piece of paper and a ceremony that validates a marriage, but more importantly that you look at the other person as your partner in this lifes journey.

    About his Family

    My brother is also a businessman .my both sisters got married in ghaziabad .

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kashyap

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Basketball, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Kashyap, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles