1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAY2425 - Share his profile
    • ZXAY2425

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAY2425 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • BDS
    • Mumbai & Vasai Virar City
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    well its like writing essay on my self and have tried to explain myself . 
    I am dentist by profession  
    I run dental speciality clinic and  own another multispeciality clinic under process as i am doing course of trichology Hair transplant skin and obessity management.(have bought place for that).i have future plan for  my business ideas as well . 
     i am simple confident adjustable and bit witty and 
     family oriented guy with absolutely high morals and loyalty. 
    academically always been among the toppers. 
    i am bit shy by nature more of listener guy......one who speaks less but delivers more then his words. 
    I am vegetarian strict nonalcoholic  nonsmoker 
    I  like to travel different locations mostly natural sites having river mountain jungleforts etc. not much of party person. 
    About marriage i think it is less about right timing its more about right person ( that explains why i am single 
    To work or be homemaker will be my partners choice. 
    I live with my parents and brother in 3-4 bhk flat @vasai  taluka . I desire to stay with my present family even after marriage . 
     We are CHAUHAN  by caste from eastern u.p (MAU) which is also included  in obc  in u.p. and CAST and DIET are NOT major factors. 

    About his Family

    I live with my parents and brother. 
     Papa-- B.S.N.L. employee (Sub divisional engineer) 
     mother -- home maker 
     brother --Businessman(medicine) 
     sister--B.E.(electronics and communication) 
     my self -- Dentist 
    about my family I can proudly say that ' YOU WILL NEVER MISS YOUR FAMILY IF YOU BECOME PART OF THIS FAMILY.'


    Diploma in cosmatology, 
                      Obesity Manegment


    I am quality dental practitioner. FOR THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN QUALITY. ..is our tag line and it explains a lot about me. 
    Been in to practice since last 6-7 years.... 
    Now want to follow my business ideas..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Vasai Virar City, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    FIR,takashi castle,MIND GAMES history , discovery and frequently cartoon network as well ( well I don\'t lie -most of the times) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : dil chahata hai, ddlj .tare zamin par ,scrary movie. also like 3D, animated , Hollywood movies. any thing that can make me laugh.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : papad and maggi. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    yet to discover,Tarkarli AND nalasopara beach. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone about whom i dont have to think twice before saying YES. someone with good family value and compatibility chemistry.......... someone who can be my power rather than responsibility someone witty and humorous with whom life can be enjoyed. someone with whom i can sing, laugh,walk in rain, gaze at stars, share secretes. someone who is friend cum wife. Need not be fair by skin but by soul and mind.. may be i am asking for too much....but thats what qualities i have. To work or to be home maker will be my partners choice. CAST AND DIET are NOT major factor. preferably from healthcare / medical field, mba ,finance....Not so rigid though. LOOKING FOR EARLY MARRIAGE.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles