1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVV2307 - Share his profile
    • ZZVV2307

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVV2307 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Dallas & Varanasi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this on behalf of my brother who is working as a Consultant  in US (Dallas). We are a small knit family of Five members. Mother who lives in Varanasi UP, Three sisters - all married and well settled. 
    We are looking for a simple girl with family values.

    About his Family

    We are close-knit family. Three sisters all settled and Aditya is youngest among all in the family.  
    Father: Late Shri. Jit Narain Singh Ji, was looking after his own business of books in Varanasi.  
    Mother: Smt. Veena Singh Ji is taking care of the Book Shop and the tenants. 
    Eldest Sister: Richa Singh is happily married and currently living in Indonesia. She completed her B.Com and LLB from Benares Hindu University and blessed with a girl child.  
    Eldest Brother in Law: Mr. JP Singh is working as a COO-Systems Division, Southeast Asia & Pacific(SEAP) PT.CG Power Systems. Mr. JP Singh’s family is based out of Varanasi.  
    Second Elder Sister: Smita Singh Sharma is happily married and currently living in Cupertino, California. She is a Charted Accountant from India and CPA in United States and blessed with two-boy child’s. 
    Second Elder Brother in Law: Mr. Amit Sharma is currently working as a Manager with ebay Inc California. Mr. Amit’s family is based out of Bhopal. M.P. 
    Third Elder Sister: Neha Singh is happily married and currently living in Edinburg, Scotland. She is MA in English Hon’s from Benares Hindu University and blessed with a girl child.  
    Third Elder Brother in Law: Mr. Deepak Singh runs his own business in Scotland and also into construction business in Jamshedpur Jharkhand. Mr. Deepak Singh’s family is based out of Jamshedpur (TATA Nagar).


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Rajput

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles