1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXU0921 - Share his profile
    ZZXU0921
    • ZZXU0921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZXU0921 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Ambala
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A Sound (audio) engineer and has done a year long course in Audio Engineering & Music Production from JMC Academy Melbourne ( after +2) and then a 2 yr Diploma from Whistling Woods International Mumbai in the same field. He is a freelancer and has assisted across Hindi and regional feature films & handled audio assignments in several corporate films short films promotional campaigns. He did his schooling from St johns High Chandigarh where we his parents are presently based. He is an outgoing and positive person. While he enjoys outings to new places, nature and a sit down dinner he is not into clubbing etc. Is fitness oriented and goes to the gym regularly ( a little overboard on fitness in my opinion). Has been running a full sized home independently for some time so likes cleanliness. 
     
    Father is an MBA and had worked in the pvt sector in a managerial position. Now self employed. Mother did her schooling at Banasthali Vidyapeeth and is an MSc. She is a full time homemaker. Mother comes from Badaun distt from a well known zamindar family. Has one elder brother who has done LLm and is an academician and is married. The couple have been blessed by an angel daughter. Grandfather was a Retd. Colonel from Indian Army. Parents stay at Panchkula (Chandigarh) and  alternate between Pune and panchkula.  
     
     He has set up a second family home at (a 4 bhk at hadapsar) Pune next to IT park and is based there since feb 2013. He is therefore now based at Pune. 
     
    Initial contact is handled by father. Also since youngsters these days want the final say and need a little time to come to a decision we would wish to interact with families who are open to at least 2 positive meetings and full involvement of girls parents. 
    Income shown is his fixed income from passive investments. He is a free lancer (self employed) and is not attached with any corporate house/employer and prefer to stand on our own. 
     
    Dont believe at all in social evils like dowry as marriage is by no means a business. We look forward to a second daughter in law we can love and cherish just as we do our first one.  
     
    We do not have any issues with same gotra. have gone into the question to some depth and found the story goes back 9000-15000 years back with little relevance today. What's important is to avoid common lineage for a few generations if there is a hereditary disorder recorded in the family. We also look at a basic kundali positive match though dont go by gunas or too much detail. 
     
    We have a modest but comfortable lifestyle. Consider ourselves liberal in thought but conservative in finance ie no emis or loans.  Not comfortable with extravagance and show. 
    Good luck for your searching 
     
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    schooling was from St John's high school, chandigarh. Did a one year course in Audio engg n design with JMC academy, melbourne, Australia and thereafter a two year diploma with Whistling woods international at Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Have been taking music, dialogue, composing n recording and edit projects for short and feature films as a free lancer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      st Johns high school Chandigarh

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      agnikul rajput

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a cultured and good natured match...

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      No Income

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles