1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS9159 - Share his profile
    • ZXAS9159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAS9159 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), CFA, B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Saini
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, hope you're doing well today. This profile is managed jointly by me and my parents. 
    At the risk of being a little verbose let me say a few things about myself, my family and what I'm looking for. I would describe myself as somebody who places great importance on improving oneself continually and in all areas, and hopefully being a source of joy and strength for others and a force for good in the world. Outside of work - I like to travel, play cricket and table tennis, and read. I enjoy learning a variety of subjects and can often be found studying in my free time. I find writing, drawing and singing particularly relaxing and fun. In the interest of candour, I should also mention that I do have a spiritual inclination, and I consider everything I do -- in my career, my family and social life, and in solitude -- as an expression, at some level, of that leaning.   
    I come from a simple middle-class family: my father retired as a senior manager from one of India's public banks; my mother is a housewife. They are both graduates of the University of Delhi. My brother completed his MBA in the US and now runs his own business in Cleveland, Ohio. I love my parents and my brother, they are awesome. My uncles and aunts and cousins are mostly based in and around New Delhi.  
    When speaking of who I'm looking for, I would say that I seek most of all someone who is kind, humble, who retains some level of wonder about the world. I get along best with people who have a natural curiosity for learning things, are humorous, and have some appreciation for the beauty in the commonplace. I hope that my future partner would also be somewhat like that. 

    About his Family

    Father is retired. 
    Mother is a housewife.


    Schooling from The Air Force School, New Delhi, B.E. (Industrial Engineering) from Delhi College of Engineering, and M.S (Computational Finance) from Carnegie Mellon University USA


    Working in the New York city area as a quantitative analyst in the investment industry

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      The Air Force School, Subroto Park

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Carnegie Mellon University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Model building, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Anton Chekov's short stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Charlie Rose, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, Mahabharat Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Taare Zameen Par, Good Will Hunting, Khosla ka Ghosla, DDLJ, The Prestige, Blood Diamond, The Pursuit of Happyness, Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa, Hera Pheri Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Squash, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican
    I Cook : Lachha parathas, a few veggies, chai, salads and chaat. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & have an inclination to face all situations of life with positive attitude.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles