1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA5335 - Share his profile
    • ZTAA5335

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 23-May-17
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, MSc Zoology, B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Meerut
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note: I find a lot of intelligent people on these sites but due to space constraint I am not able to say what I want to say. Sometimes I feel very irritated. People consider a matrimonial site like facebook they sent interest like friendship request. Moving ahead, everyone needs IAS officer and there are only 25 seats. What I am getting is fellowship and the salary of Professor at the University of Delhi is 2.5 lakh per month. It is for that information who needs money making machine, not the groom means the boy. In my friend circle, most of the people are Ph.D. and their wives are also P.h.D. from good institutions like mine. 
    Myself basically from Meerut a very lively city which is full of energy and life. I am a self-motivating person, who believes in reality and statistics of life. I am the follower of Jack Ma and Buddhism. I am at present working as Postdoctoral research associate at the University of Delhi. I got Rs 676,800 as a fellowship amount plus Rs 120,000 from my, DISHA educational consultancy at Kanpur, which is run on the partnership basis. Ironically, in this era, people know how much money is there in the bank account but they didn't know how much of time of their life is left. During my Ph.D. tenure, I have worked on various aspects of environmental genomics such as taxonomical characterization of novel bacterial strains, bacterial bioremediation of Hexachlorocycloexane (HCH) contaminated sites, comparative genomics and metagenomics. I have 118 citations on google scholar and h-index 6. My whole education has been through an English medium (I.C.S.E. and C.B.S.E. board). I have also prepared for medical entrance exams, I was selected and got admission in KGMC, Lucknow, (have allotment letter as a proof from counseling center) in BDS but due to some reasons I, have to drop that idea. I have completed masters in Biotechnology from Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi through combined JNU entrance test. Thereafter, qualified DBT-JRF, CSIR-UGC JRF, ICMR-JRF, Gate with AIR 334 in Biotechnology discipline. I believe in moral values and humanity but to be true I am an atheist. My father is retired as Block Development Officer (Gazetted officer, PCS allied) I have two younger brothers... One is Mechanical engineer, working in MNC, Cushman & Wakefield( US Based MNC), Project coordinator at senior level as well running his own interior designing services to corporate agencies and the other one is lawyer at district court and high court passed both L.L.B. and L.L.M from Campus law center I (University of Delhi). Our extended family members mostly live in Delhi and NCR. I want my partner to be educated equivalent to me preferably Ph. D in life science (not necessary) from good institute because if both people are from the same background they can discuss their problems but not necessary. I think, it is very difficult to read someone from this page but your way of writing denotes the depth and knowledge of yourself. Only serious people should accept and send 

    About his Family

    My family is very straight forward and believe in human beliefs


    Banaras Hindu University, Jawaharlal Nehru University, University of Delhi


    I am working as Post Doctoral Research Associate at University of Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St Thomas English Medium School Meerut Translam Academy International Mawana Road Meerut

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      NAS College

    • PG College

      School of Biotechnology, BHU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MSc Zoology

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      University of Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Don't know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Don't know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Into The Wild Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Dal Chawal and Roti Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himachal Pradesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gulaothi,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age


    Similar Profiles