1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTW1959 - Share his profile
    • ZVTW1959

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTW1959 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i am from very simple down to earth middle class family with high moral values.looking for honest descent loyal  
    wife (jindagi dost ardhangani).who bring love happiness  
    respect in our (her own) family.  
    i am very caring and adjustable. i married on 27 dec 2012   
    with the help of matrimonial site and my wife's jija ji  
    contacted me for marriage. but due to some personal reasons  
    of my wife she is unable to live with her parents or  
    husband she is living with her jija ji & didi at their home  
     in same city . we spent time together less than 30 days.  
    even she was unable  to celebrate any holi diwali  
    karwachoth or marriage anniversary with me but she gave  
    me tag of divorcee.  
    the divorce happen because things are often beyond our  
    control and put to undesired turmoil and agony for often no  
    faults of us. it is the need of present that forgets the  
    blacks of past and look for the brighter side of life for  
    the new beginning. 
    i am m.tech. b.tech.(electronics & telecommunication). I am working in an I.T. Company. 
    . earlier i worked as assistant professor in  
    engineering college teaching b.tech. students. i also done  
    many computer software languages and web development  
    courses  also ccna. all certificates i have  has  
    excellent remark. also i worked as computer network  
    engineer software and web developer.  
    no dowry  no demand only girl with good heart and  
    beautiful mind. {colour and physical look of girl is less  
    matter for me} 
    i  never ever smoke or drink till date (even not on single  

    About his Family

    My father retired Executive Engineer, Mother is home maker,  
    One elder sister M.Sc. Married with Doctor { M.B.B.S.,}   
    who is working as medical Officer  in Delhi Govt. having a  
    boy child.  
    First younger sister was also Doctor in Delhi govt. but now  
    she is not in this world. She was unmarried. 
    Second younger Sister doctor  and her husband also doctor {  
    M.B.B.S.,} both working as medical Officer in U.P. Govt.   
    having a boy child. 
    Third Younger M.Sc. B.Ed. doing Ph.D.  UGC/NET J.R.F.  
    qualified.We are also searching suitable boy for her, we  
    will marry her as soon as we will find suitable groom for  
    her .  
    No Brother only son.


    Not filled in


    working in an IT company. Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news, discovery, netgeo, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Dil Chahata hai, Tum bin, Gravity, After earth, Back to the future, Planets of apes Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : only Tea Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    wish to travel canada, new zealand, europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Dehradun, Ghaziabad, Jind, Meerut, Saharanpur, Lucknow, Kanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Bania- All, Banik- All, Brahmin- All, CKP, Chamar, Chambhar, Chaudary, Digamber, Garhwali, Gupta, Jain, Jain: Others, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatik, Khatri, Khatri- All, Koli, Kori, Mahajan, Mali, Mallah, Mathur, Maurya, Meena , Mehra, Menon, Monchi, Nair- All, Nepali, OBC, Pasi, Patel- All, Patil- All, Prajapati, Raigar, Rajaka, Rajbhar, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Rawat, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Tribe, Scheduled Tribe- All, Thakkar, Thakur, Tribe, Vaishnav- All, Varshney, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Rajput, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, CMS, CSI, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Indian Orthodox, Pentecost, Protestant, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.A, Ph. D, B.Ed, B.A, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, M.D., M.Ed, B.Sc, B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Teacher, Not working, Others, Banking Professional, Doctor, Professor/Lecturer, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), NGO/Social Services, Looking for a job

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles