1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ2929 - Share his profile
    ZUTZ2929
    • ZUTZ2929

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUTZ2929 Last Online 22-May-17
    eAdvantage
    • 42, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in South Delhi, I did my schooling from a premier school in South Delhi and then moved to USA to pursue my Higher Education. I spent about 15 years in USA where I completed my entire Higher Education post schooling.Well educated well traveled professionally successful ..unfortunately not lucky with love looking for special someone to settle down.After being a corporate guy for majority of my professional life working for some the best brands that I am really proud of...I now run a successful self funded venture! Love the challenges that come with doing business in India but more than that love the social impact that I am making with my venture..transforming future generation of this great country! There is so much to do with so little time!  
     
    How do I love to spend my free time? definitely not behind a PC or on small smartphone screen! I love exploring new places..either in the native city or in far flung corners of India or any part of the world...love going out..theatre..live music/bands..Jazz bands with a glass of great wine would be one of my favorites along with listening to Classic Rock N' Roll music in a dive bar with a sweaty dance floor!  
     
    I am sorry I don't have my picture posted on the site since I have a high visibility / public presence professionally. Yes, I understand that physical attraction is a big piece of the puzzle behind finding the right someone for majority of us...I shall be glad to share with you pictures etc. once we successfully connect offline. At the same time..I have lived way too many years and realized that its always the connection between two individuals that sustains friendships..relationships

    About his Family

    Small family - mom, dad, brother, sis-in-law and their kids - all living together in our own house in Delhi NCR

    Education

    Schooling from a premier school in South Delhi, Undergrad and Postgraduate(MBA) education from USA
    

    Occupation

    Running my own successful venture..which in addition to being a business has a great social impact as well..and is what keeps me going!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      USA

    • PG College

      New York USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Ghazals, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Books by Paulo Coehlo, John Grisham, Dan Brown, Jhumpa Lahiri among others Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Entourage, Suits, Friends, Seinfeld, Frasier, Sopranos, West Wing, Two and a Half Men, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : so many..I watch movies for the art of movie making..Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Graduate, Harry Met Sally..Dil Chahta Hai, K3G, Kal Ho Na Ho...many more! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Golf, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : not anymore but at one point loved cooking Italian, Spanish, Chinese and even Indian(hardest food to cook!) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Barcelona, Rome, Milan,Nice,Cannes, Monnaco, Marrakesh, Bora Bora, Hawaii, Khajurao..many many more! Its always the right company that makes a vacation memorable! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well..this is always the hardest question to answer since there is not a set type of personality that I seemed to have developed an instant liking for in the past! Life is full of contradictions! That said..I prefer a woman who is well educated, loves to travel and an independent thinker! I am not the one to be intimidated by a woman who is very successful professionally and has different priorities during weekdays! Nights &and a day &a half a week is just great to live a perfectly fulfilling life if needed! With God's grace and blessings of parents, I am equally comfortable with my partner who decides to stay at home or decides to spend even weekdays together by joining my business as a business partner! Further..it might be relevant to mention that I love kids and I would prefer to be with someone who wants the same in life and future together!

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles