1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWZ0673 - Share his profile
    • ZYWZ0673

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWZ0673 Last Online 12-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh & Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Me 
    I like to believe that I am a very simple, ambivert, well-travelled, down-to-earth person, jovial, like company of honest people, good thinkers and well-wishers, tolerant towards people and their multiplicity of views, very hard working, blend of modern and conservative values in thoughts and habits. Occasionally non-vegetarian. 
    Like to think rationally and give importance to humanity, family, friends and "education" any day.  
    Perfectly happy to ascertain the wants, understand the needs and to fulfill the same of my family.  
    Never believed in living or supporting a profligate/improvident lifestyle but at the same time, believe in living and supporting a simple, systematic, good and healthy lifestyle any day and very proud to be a breadwinner of my family.  
    My interests are in technology, reading, travelling, trekking etc.,  
    My hobbies are the usual - movies, TV, listening to music, surfing internet, dancing etc.  
    Looking for a life partner from a good Hindu Sonar family, "well educated", simple, caring, matured in thoughts, down to earth, practical and composed, mix of modern and conservative values, believer of middle-class values and family system, adjusting to family and work lifestyle of IT, eager to adapt and learn, believe in humanity. 
    More than happy to let the life partner pursue her dream of job or study who can strike a work-life balance. All I expect is "understanding, adjustment and practicality" for I strongly believe a man can only build house but a woman makes it home !!!....and it always takes two to tango :) More interested in someone who can gel with the family and open to settle in and out of India as the work demands.  
    Many Thanks in advance.

    About his Family

    My family includes my retired father, my housewife mom, an elder brother-married & working in reputed IT company,Gurgaon. Have one sister who is happily married and her family.


    Convent educated. 
    B.Tech  in C.S.E, passed out in 2008. 
    MBA in IT, passed out in 2014.


    Working in a reputed company-Infosys Ltd. as Technology lead with a package of 12 lac per annum in Chandigarh. Born and brought up in Bhiwani,Haryana. While I work in chandigarh, my family is in bhiwani.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vaish Modal School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      GJU Hisar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Top IT MNC Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Pursuit of Happiness, Titanic, Avatar, Rang de basanti, 3 Idiots, Blood diamond, X Man series, Iron Man and so on :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    She should be simple, down to earth and beautiful.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhiwani, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles