1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSAW3991 - Share his profile
    ZSAW3991
    • ZSAW3991

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZSAW3991 Last Online 09-Apr-18
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBBS, preparing for PG also
    • Bihar-Others & Darbhanga
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     he is very friendly,social,well mannered , respected giving, non egoistic. he is mbbs doctor by profession and at present working as doctor at columbia asia hospital, pune. waiting for PG counselling result for admission in PG course. we are in search a life partner for him with all good qualities and more import a good human being.We are against the dowry.

    About his Family

    We have a joint family, all brother & sister are well educated and well settled in jobs. My father (Mr. Ram Swarth Sah ) & uncle ( Mr. Ram Prakash Sah ) jointly run 
    1.	Elder Brother:- Mr. Santosh (B.Tech ) Dy. Manager in CFCL Kota Rajasthan, Happily living with bhabi (Msc) and nice Aadya & Aarav. 
    2.	Mr. Raju Kumar (MBA) self employed happily living with bhabi ( MA). 
    3.	Mr. Harshit ( B. Tech ) running Sai Ram Textiles Solution in Bangalore. 
    4.	Mr. Sanjeet Kumar ( B. Tech ) working with Sybase as Sr. SAP Analyst in Bangalore. 
    5.	Puja Shah ( MBA) married with Mr. Ramesh Prasad Shah ( CA ) happily living with nephew Pratham. 
    Younger Brother & sister :- 
    6.	Mr. Vashishtha Kumar ( B. Tech ) Working with Attra Pvt. Ltd. In Dubai. 
    7.	Aarti ( B. Tech ) ( Uncle’s Daughter ) married with Mr. Nandlal gupta ( B. tech ) both working in Honeywell Bangalore living with Arnan. 
    8.	Atish ( B. Tech ) ( Uncle’s Son ) working HCL in Singapore. 
    9.	Anjali ( B. Tech )

    Education

    Waiting for PG counselling result for admission in PG course.  Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery (M.B.B.S) from Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Deemed University Karad.  
    	Higher secondary from Gautam Buddha College with 1st Class. 
    	SSC from State board 
     
    	Extracurricular activities: 
     
    •	“Best Trainee” of the batch during the training. 
    •	Participated in free check up camp for the poor people in many villages.
    

    Occupation

    	MBBS Training: 
    Training in Clinical posting in Krishna Hospital (during course)  
     
    	Work  Experience 
    •	Working in Imax Hospital Pune  (More than 10 Month) of  causality Department/Medical& Surgical Wards. 
    •	Working in Columbia Asia Pune
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Deemed University Karad.

    • Other UG Degree

      preparing for PG also

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Organization Name

      Columbia Asia Hospital Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanojiya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Darbhanga, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : north indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for him with good qualities and good human being and her educational background must be MBBS, M.D,M.S. (Medicine).

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Teli, Sahu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madhubani,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles