1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAV9251 - Share his profile
    • TAV9251

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TAV9251 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    BTech : IIT Kanpur Civil Engineering 
    MTech: IIT Delhi Structural Engineering (Rank 1) 
    Currently employed as Associate General Manager-Structures in Multinational firm (Intec Infra) managing complete Structure department. Although there is lot to improve I do consider myself dedicated hardworking very organized result oriented professional. Have been promoted 3 times in 2 years won various awards including Stellar Performer Award (Rs 1 Lakh) Insta award and Performance Pillar Award. 
    Prior to this I have worked in design consultancies in Pune and NCR.  
    Friends describe me as trustworthy understanding and considerate. I am down to earth easy going value each relationship deeply. I feel healthy relationship is made with lots of trust love strong commitment devotion and respect for both. Couples should always support each other (in thick and thin) and all conflicts should be resolved internally. I feel in relationship its important to value each others dreams (career or otherwise) and to bring out the best in spouse.  
    Hobbies and Passions: 
    I like to keep myself fit and in good shape by being regular at gym. I have been actively involved in dramatics skit play events (have good mimic humor). I like volunteering for kids was member an initiative in IIT to teach under-privileged children. In sports I was member of school football team and water polo sports team at IIT. I love adventurous activities like Sky diving trekking and go karting scuba diving etc. I like nature and occasional outing to serene places.' 

    About his Family

    Father: Retired Central Govt. employee, was working with Indian Railways as Sr. Subordinate and Lecturer at - IRIMEE (Indian Railway Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering), Jamalpur 
    Mother: Housewife 
    Elder Sister: B Tech, Computer Science (ITM, Gwalior) working as Sr. Software Engineer FSSAI, New Delhi 
    Brother-In-Law: Sr. consultant at SAP Labs, Gurgaon. 
    Uncle(Eldest): Retired Central Govt. Employee 
    Uncle: Class 1 Officer in LIC, Patna 
    Aunty: Programmer Income Tax, Patna


    MTech: IIT Delhi, Structural Engineering (Holding Rank 1) 
    BTech : IIT Kanpur, Civil Engineering 
    12th: DAV Public School, Kota, Rajasthan 
    10th: Notre Dame Academy, Jamalpur, Bihar 
    Future Plan is to have executive MBA from one of the top IIMs.


    Currently employed as Project Manager (Structures) in an engineering design consultancy, Gurgaon. 
    7 years of work experience, worked for various national and overseas projects including Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore. Have travelled to Europe, Middle East. 
    Future plan is to co-found design and build firm in Gurgaon.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Notre Dame Academy, Albert Road, Jamalpur, Bihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Badhayi (Carpenter)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco, Techno, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Two and a Half Men, 24, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : I am movie freak, all Hollywood and Bollywood hit movies are my fav. Mostly like comedy, romance, fantasy. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches, Greenery Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a like minded girl who is most importantly trustworthy and has respect for elders (her parents and mine). I wish to be with someone who is independent, has her own career goals which she can pursue after marriage as well. By nature I wish to be with someone who is kind natured, soft-spoken, tolerant, non-aggressive and generous. I would certainly love the company of someone who likes travelling, outing and is romantic ( I can reciprocate the same).

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Kashmiri, Himachali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, MDS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Danapur, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles