1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASR7291 - Share his profile
    ZASR7291
    • ZASR7291

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZASR7291 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 27, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai & Kalyan
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      
     
    I am a soft spoken person and enjoys simple things in life. 
     
    I highly enjoy gaming, watching movies, follow american and british top rated TV series. 
      
    I believe marriage is an institution and winning each other all the time is secret of married life. 
     
    I have done my MBA in Finance and Marketing from Amity University, Pune and currently working with Credit Suisse with experience in Nomura and eClerx prior with CTC 11+LPA  
     
    My graduation and post graduation was from Pune. However my primary and secondary schooling was in CBSE as well as brought up in the Middle East across Bahrain, Dubai and Muscat. 
    . 
    My father is a Civil Engineer and have been in the Middle East for 28 years and has shouldered many key sensitive management position from General Manager to Project Director in various international Middle East based companies .Currently he works as a freelance consultant and time to time undertakes medium scale Fitout works in Interiors 
    .  
    My mother also a post graduate and a ex school Hindi teacher in Middle East and currently a homemaker 
     
    I have a younger brother who is a Hospitality and Applied a food and Nutrition Graduate from IHM Mumbai and currently he is flying as a cabin crew in Jet Airways 
     
    We are a nuclear family of four with liberal and practical thinking and we have strong roots with all other family members across Madhya Pradesh. 
     
    We currently live in Mumbai central suburbs- Kalyan in our own house and maintain car etc and due to move up further in Mumbai in the near future. 
     
    We belong to upper middle class however we value money for true understanding in life.  
     
    Our family DNA is quite well my grand father survived till 94 years,  
    My first cousin an IT professional is in Singapore since 2004 married to an IT professional as well. 
     
    My first cousin sister is also an MCom married to a BE mech who is currently a Deputy Director in a Sony Entertainment. 
     
    Amongst many I have 3 cousins who all are electronics n telecommunications engineers and are based out of Pune  
    j 
    We ancestrally hail from Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh and my mother's family is based out of Jabalpur MP but we've been settled in Mumbai central suburbs since 1942. 
     
    We own multiple assets in both places including agricultural commercial lands and flats  
     
    We are looking for ideally an enterprising girl who can carry the family flag with respect and pride n support the diversification of assets in due course.  
     
    Being adaptable and presentable with a responsible academic background is a prerequisite. Those who are looking for a business platform are also welcome

    About his Family

    We are from a well educated family of four. My father is an Engineering professional and Ex General Manager. We have been in the Middle East for 28 years and now settled in India. My mother has been an ex school teacher and current a home maker, My father now a freelancer in interiors fitout n construction industry and I have one younger brother who is a BsC graduate and is in airline industry as Cabin crew. 
     
    We are originally from MP but settled down in Mumbai since 1942. We have strong roots to our native place with multiple assets in terms of agricultural; commercial lands and flats

    Education

    MBA in Finance and Marketing
    

    Occupation

    Working exposure in International Investment and Private banking with Nomura, Credit Suisse and Goldman Sachs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Indian School Muscat Oman Middle East

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MIT Pune

    • PG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Credit Suisse

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      yaduvanshi

    • Gothra

      Nohariya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kathara

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Timeline - Michael Crichton Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Current: Blindspot, Lucifer, Scorpion. Previous: Smallville, Castle, Friends, HIMYM, Chuck, Arrow, Gotham, Ted Talks, Anime, Lie to Me. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Favorites; Forrest Gump, Mannequin, Matrix, A Wednesday. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Maggie which is not very good. Sorry I can\'t cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A fully accomplished girl. Must be well educated ,well spoken, fair and presentable ,caring preferably from a Cosmopolitan city

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Punjab,Mumbai, Mhow, Indore, Firozabad, Navi Mumbai, Narnaul, Gurgaon, Munger, Chatrapur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava, Ahir, Baghel/Gaderiya, Kalar, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, B.Sc, M.E/M.Tech, BDS, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Research Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Software Professional, HR Professional, Not working, Doctor, Student, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, BPO/ITeS

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kalyan,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles