1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAY9105 - Share his profile
    ZAY9105
    • ZAY9105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZAY9105 Last Online 01-Aug-17
    eValue
    • 58, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Management Leadership
    • Australia & Udaipur
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am well traveled within Europe, Asia, Australia and America. Migrated to Australia in 1991, separated/divorced in 2001/02. I have been fortunate to work in the nicer part of the world since 2004, seriously looking for a compatible life partner. 
     
    My Passport/citizenship: Australian 
    Permanent Residency: New Zealand and India 
     
    I am an easygoing and down to earth person. Believe myself a reliable, tolerant, practical, honest, possess heaps of patience and not into mind games. Would like relationship be build on love, mutual respect, trust, honest and open communication. Enjoy each other company nurturing, complementing and supporting each other for mutual growth and happiness. 
     
    I care for the environment, this beautiful planet and animals. Health, financial independence, peace and life/home comforts are important to me. I'm on vegetarian diet and an inspired Vegan, Organic and Raw Foodist for the past few years. 
     
    Important: Healthy living, Financially responsible/independent, Practice Good hygiene, 
    Dislikes: Smoking/Drugs/Serious Health Issue, Excess Baggage, Drama Queen. 
    Deal Breaker: Non-vegetarians, Seeking child(ren) out of relationship 
     
    I appreciate profiles with photo's. In case you are unwilling to show your close-up and full-length photo's in your first communication, let us not waste each others time.

    About his Family

    My only son (1987 born) has been independently living in Australia. My both parents have lived their natural life in India. Brothers and sister leading their own life independently in India. Roots of my family tree belong to Udaipur (Rajasthan).

    Education

    BE in Electronics and Telecommunication with Honors and Certificate in Management Leadership
    

    Occupation

    Consultant in mobile networks (Telecommunication).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      National Institute of Technology

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Swinburne University of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Management Leadership

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Freelance

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, News, Premium Cable Channels, Video Songs Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Documentaries
    Favourites : Box Office Super Hit Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Bowling, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Enjoy shared cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Caribbean Cruise Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My ideal partner would be in good health and reasonable shape with mature/wise mind. You like to spend rest of your life with a loving, affectionate and trustworthy partner. You are unattached with or without a child and desire no more child(ren). If we are living far apart, we should be willing to video chat/call to get to know each other better. Only serious, genuine and compatible ladies please.

    • Age

      46 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MDS

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sirsa, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1959

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles