1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW9477 - Share his profile
    ZVRW9477
    • ZVRW9477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVRW9477 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Other
    • Gurgaon & Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Blessed with a pleasing personality, he is a fun-loving person with a passion for life , well travelled and believes in sophistication and has a pragmatic approach towards life.Convent educated from Calcutta , after which he did a Diploma in fashion designing and merchandising done from Calcutta itself. Very actively shouldering the responsibility of family business for the last ten years and travels abroad for business and meetings .  
    Being the eldest in the family he understands his responsibilities and his biggest strength is endurance.  
    Good in photography and game for any kind of sporting activities. Swims everyday and enjoys his food. Has a good sense of humour  loves to travel and exploring new places and cultures.  
     
    He is looking for a smart, well-cultured girl with a sense of humour to share his life with. He was born with a cleft lip and palate and has had all his corrective surgeries completed by 16 years. At the age of 12 he was diagnosed with arthiritis , which was taken care of with suitable treatment and is leading a normal life now like driving his own car , travelling without any hinderances 

    About his Family

    We are Punjabi Jains , from Punjab Ludhiana, lived in Calcutta for more than 30 years and now settled in Gurgaon since 2007 . Has two younger brothers ,  
    The first one Jain , is a computer engineer who completed his graduation from Bits Dubai and now pursuing his MBA in Hamilton- Canada .  
    The youngest one , Jain is in the family business as well after completing his Graduation .He has also studied Fashion. 
    Father ,Mr. Vinod Kumar Jain part of the family business along with his elder brother for over thirty years, and Mother , Mrs.Anjali Jain , is a homemaker.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Family Business of Export of high fashion ladies garments , Fashion accessories , Home furnishings .  
    We have been in this field for over three decades. 
    Our main sector is the European sector ( France , Spain , Denmark , Italy , Germany etc ) and Japan also. 
    We have been working regularly with some of the top designers of Europe for over thirty years now. At the moment the French market comprises of nearly 75% of our business for which we travel very frequently to Paris and other parts of France every year.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      The Assembly Of God Church School , Calcutta

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Arihant Creative Textiles

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Nahar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Modern Family , The Big Bang theory , Friends , Impractical Jokers, Master chef Australia , Ancient Aliens , Pawn Stars , How I met your Mother , The Graham Norton Show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would love to explore different cities in Europe specially the scenic country side . Love holidaying in Dubai , would love to see more of Rajasthan , and good beaches and hill stations . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A companion who is sensible , respectful towards elders , enjoys life , and should have a good sense of humour because we as a family are very jovial and like to enjoy life. Also since we are in the fashion business for over three decades , would prefer a girl from the same industry / field.

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Jangra, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Mahajan, Digamber, Shwetamber, Khatri, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Garhwali, Maheshwari, Bania- All, Jatav, Ad Dharmi, Sikh: Arora, Gujjar, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Sanadya, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Catholic, Hindu: Others, Thakur, Rajput- All, Sonar, Gupta, Ramgarhia, Kashyap, Brahmin Gaur, Yadav/Yadava, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Air Hostess, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, Yes, No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles