New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YTZ5468 - Share his profile
    YTZ5468
    • YTZ5468

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    YTZ5468 Last Online 15-Jul-18
    • 47, 5' 9"
    • Other
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I consider myself to be caring, sincere and committed person. I believe i m a warm person and possess an approachable personality but yes it takes me a while to be myself. My friends think i m good fun to be with and i kinda agree with them. I m a good listener and i hope that i m a trusting and considerate friend & cares abt people who cross my path. I love to laugh (keeps me younger, i kno i kno wat u thinking.. seeing is believing, i agree with u on that one)and i love being around ppl who believe in the same. Its always nice to smile and make ppl around u smile, it just adds value to the face. I believe in being happy and content with all that ALLAH has blessed me with rather than crying over wat i dont possess. Not that i can complain, Allah has been very kind.. I m not a person without faults either but try to improve myself as best as i can. I m God fearing and try to fulfil the basic principles and be a better person. I have respect for my faith and culture & values but also have a modern outlook on things.  
     
    Loyalty is a very important to me. I am loyal to those who are in my life & expect the same in return. I appreciate fine things in life. I like to spend quality time with people who are important to me. I try n`live a balanced life making time for myself, family & friends. I am not superficial. What you see is what you get.  
     
    I believe communication is he essence of any good relationship. I cherish my relaionship with family & friends. They are important part of my life. Apart from spending tme with the loved once I love to spend time with myself.  
    I like reading, music, going out, watching movies & traveling.  
    WHATS I AM LOOKING IN MY SOULMATE  
    I am looking for a decent, family oriented women with good sence of humor & a positive attitude towords life.  
    I am searching for my soul mate!A comfortable partner with whom I can be myself. Someone who knows the value of relationships. I am looking someone who will never rob me of the place she gave me in her life & belives that marriage is a life time commitment. Its important that I be able to trust my partner, as she would me.  
    I am looking for someone who is not not only my partner but my best friend, someone who is respectful of my feelings, my family & friends, Someone who is attractive to me & has a romantic side.  
    My idea of a fulfiling relationship doing funny things together, laugh together, exploring new things together, being together doing nothing, being together in good times life time togetherness is what I am looking for giving space to each other at the same time. Someone who I can love n`cherish for the rest of my life.  
    I believe you just once. Give your best & try to get the best out of it.  
    Ialso strongly believe that relationships dont work on their own. You make them work. You need to keep nourishing them. Dont ever take them granted.  
    I m looking for someone who i can be friends with, someone who is honest, caring, attractive and someone who knows how to bring a smile on my face. Someone with whom i do see a connection, where there is unconditional love for each other, respect and understanding. Someone with whom i can share my hopes and dreams and be happy. Looking forward to starting a new phase in my life with that special someone and sharing wat life has to offer and being there for one another even when the chips are down. 
    Its hard to sum up in a few words the whole personality but hopefully it gives u an idea of the kind of person i m and is enough to spark your curiousity to find further.

    About his Family

     
     
    

    Education

    electronin engineer
    

    Occupation

    I m working with samsung L,G n carrier Airconditioning
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Arabic
    I Cook : no Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caring loving partner love me whole life.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Other

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2017