1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW5107 - Share his profile
    ZUAW5107
    • ZUAW5107

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZUAW5107 Last Online 26-Sep-17
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Ranchi & Hazaribagh
    • Manager
    • Muslim, Sunni, Tablighi Jamaat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      
     
    I Belongs to sunni upper - middle class from Jharkhand ( INDIA ) . I have completed my Masters in Management from ITS Ghaziabad in 2014. 
     
    I follow teachings of Islam and sunnah of Prophet Muhammad ( S.A.W ) strictly and prays 5 times namaz Allhum dullilah . Follows all farz and sunnah as per Teachings of Islam .  
     
    MasahAllah I have performed Umrah also this year 
     
    Currently working as a Business Development Manager in Multinational company in DUBAI ( United Arab Emirates ) since 2005 
     
    I am sincere and ambitious person ; passionate in my work and want to achieve success in Life and Akhirah ( Jannah ) In sha Allah 
     
    Looking for smart , Intelligent , Educated Bride who will be my my soulmate and companion for rest of my Life . She should follow all believes of Islam  prays 5 times  namaz , roza and all  to be successful  in Life and Jannah  In sha Allah  
     
    We will make or parents happy and proud. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are an Upper middle class Sunni Family from Hazaribagh , Jharkhand ( India ) with moderate family valves . We follow teachings of Islam and Sunnah of our Prophet Muhammad ( S.A.W) Allhum dullilah 
     
    My Father is retd. from Govt . Service and my mother is a housewife . I have 4 brothers and One sister eldest of all. 
    Sister is married and well settled , and both my elder Brothers are also married. Allhum dullilah 
     
    Eldest brother has its own business and 2nd elder brother is an Govt. Employee With PSU - Bharat Petroleum as a Manager . Allhum dullilah 
     
    My two younger brothers are studying in College doing B.tech and B.com respectivelly

    Education

    I am an convent educated and Topper throughout my Education .  
     
    I visited Dubai for a week throught Merit Scholarship Programme as I was among the Top performer during my MBA in 2013 .  
     
    This International visit Inspired me to make my Carrer In Dubai and Masah Allah I am working in Dubai as an Marketing Manager since 2015 
     
    Completed MBA ( Marketing & Finance ) in 2014 from INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE , Ghaziabad with distinction.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Business Development Manger in an MNC in DUBAI , UAE  
     
    Ambition is to be in Top Management in an Blue chip MNC Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV BASL PATRATU

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • PG College

      Institute of Technology & Science

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      GAUTAM SOLAR PVT LTD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News Channels , Comedy Shows , Peace Tv , Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Indian food , Chicken , Mutton , Chilli chicken and all vegetables etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland , Paris , Dubai , USA , Kashmir , Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Bride must be well educated , family oriented , Good Family Background and She must follow deen with duniya and must pyay 5 times namaz , roza and follow teachings of Islam and Prophet Muhammed. (S.A.W ) as I do . Masha Allah I am looking for Bride who would be my good companion , should understand me and my family values , good friend , and sole Life Partner in this beautiful journey of Life who would make my deen and duniya succesful . In sha Allah

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2017