New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWR8313 - Share his profile
    ZVWR8313
    • ZVWR8313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVWR8313
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Business - Business Owner/ Entrepreneur
    • Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    We have a permanent residence at Delhi ( Jamia Nagar) and native is U.p. (Agra, sambal). Delhi is our birthplace. We are come from reputed respected family in Delhi. My father is retired after running a construction supply business.We have own flats, property in delhi and others.My mother is housewife. Younger brother graduated in biotechnology and younger sister pursuing her studies.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Self employed
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Business/ Self Employed

    • Occupation

      Business Owner/ Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Umrah/Hajj - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    I Cook : Fried chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A Intelligent and beautiful girl with high morals, who is faithful, responsible and respectful towards my family. And at last a lifetime companion to myself

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bulandshahar, Moradabad, Dehradun, Bilaspur, Rampur, Amroha, Muzaffarpur, Adityapur, Haldwani, Kota, Ambedkar nagar, Ranchi, Ajmer, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Rae Bareli, Faizabad, Madikeri, Asansol, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Greater Noida, Lakhimpur Kheri, Navi Mumbai, Hajipur, Bahraich, Satna, Agra, Jaipur, Roorkee, Firozabad, Katni, Bareilly, Chhindwara, Ahmednagar, Aligarh, Shahdol, Kanpur, Meerut, Ghazipur, Patna, Hazaribagh, Ahmedabad, Solapur, Allahabad, Nashik/ Nasik, Bangalore, Chandrapur, Bhilai, Gaya, Chandausi, Gurgaon, Dhanbad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Mumbai, New Delhi, Kolkata, Bellary, Bettiah, Betul, Bhopal, Buldhana, Cuttack, Darjeeling, Dwarka, English Bazar, Farrukhabad, Gorakhpur, Gulbarga, Guna, Guwahati, Gwalior, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jalandhar, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mahabubabad, Mahbubnagar, Malda, Malegaon, Mhow, Mohali, Morena, Navi Mumbai Panvel Raigad, Nawagoan, Neemuch, Nizamabad, Patiala, Rewa, Rourkela, Salem, Wardha

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Urdu, Bengali

    • Education

      CA, BBA, B.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, B.Arch, BDS, B.IT, MBBS, BAMS, BL/LLB, BHMS, B.Des, M.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, M.D., MSW, B.Com, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh, $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2019